OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Maddie Atway

Maddie Atway
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Olentangy Liberty
2021
Left-handed
17 / 3
1 / 0
73%
100%

Click to enlarge
Maddie Atway Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Champion (`17, `18), OTZ All-Ohio (`17, `18, `19), State Singles Qualifier (`19)

Number of Views of Maddie's
Profile
: (only visible to Maddie)

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 15 1 Quinn, Hilliard Davidson 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Aug 21 1 Chistyakova, Dublin Coffman 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Aug 28 1 Alcala, Pickerington North 6-4, 6-4
Tue, Sep 10 1 Santoso, Dublin Scioto 6-2, 6-1
Wed, Sep 11 1 Tsung, Columbus Academy 6-2, 6-2
Thu, Sep 12 1 H.Hirsch, Indian Hill 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Sep 18 1 Franz, Olentangy Berlin 7-5, 6-0
Tue, Sep 24 1 Nagireddy, Dublin Jerome 6-1, 6-3
Wed, Sep 25 1 K.Reed, Olentangy Orange 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Sep 30 1 Klein, New Albany 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Sing Shostak, New Albany 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Sing Bucher, Miami Trace 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 5 Tour. Sing Schoenly, Olentangy Liberty 3-6, 6-4, 6-1
Sat, Oct 5 Tour. Sing Alcala, Pickerington North 6-4, 6-4
Thu, Oct 10 Tour. Sing Flock, Marion Harding 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 10 Tour. Sing Sproule, Olentangy Orange 6-2, 6-0
Sat, Oct 12 Tour. Sing Khayat, Olentangy 6-2, 6-3
Sat, Oct 12 Tour. Sing Alcala, Pickerington North 6-3, 6-0
Fri, Oct 18 Tour. Sing Robertson, Rocky River 6-3, 6-0
Fri, Oct 18 Tour. Sing A.Aggarwal, Mason 6-2, 6-2

Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Sep 3 1st Double Clark-Atway Choo-Rupp, Westerville Central 6-0, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $26.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.