OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Ava McQuillin

Ava McQuillin
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Toledo Central Catholic
2020
Left-handed
14 / 7
-
68%
-
29

Click to enlarge
Ava McQuillin Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Singles Qualifier (`16, `17, `19), State Doubles 3rd Place (`18)

Number of Views of Ava's
Profile
: (only visible to Ava)

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Fri, Aug 9
1
Kesner Ottawa Hills Kesner, Ottawa Hills 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Aug 14
1
Seiple Anthony Wayne Seiple, Anthony Wayne 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 15
1
Onest Perrysburg Onest, Perrysburg 7-5, 6-0
Wed, Aug 21
1
Allen Sylvania Southview Allen, Sylvania Southview 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 22
1
Esquivel Fremont Ross Esquivel, Fremont Ross 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 27
1
Black Notre Dame Academy Lilly Black, Notre Dame Academy 7-5, 6-3
Thu, Aug 29
1
Arquette Clay Arquette, Clay 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 3
1
Burgess Whitmer Burgess, Whitmer 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 4
1
Chaffee Sylvania Northview Chaffee, Sylvania Northview 6-0, 6-2
Sat, Sep 7
1
Nagireddy Dublin Jerome Lalasa Nagireddy, Dublin Jerome 6-1, 6-2
Sat, Sep 7
1
Alcala Pickerington North Cassie Alcala, Pickerington North 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Sep 10
1
Earhart Findlay Earhart, Findlay 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 12
1
Beck Lima Senior Beck, Lima Senior 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 17
1
Moore Toledo St. Ursula Academy Moore, Toledo St. Ursula Academy 6-0, 6-2
Sat, Sep 21
Tour. Sing
Black Notre Dame Academy Lilly Black, Notre Dame Academy 6-2, 6-3
Fri, Oct 11
Tour. Sing
Kesner Lima Central Catholic Kesner, Lima Central Catholic 6-1, 6-1
Fri, Oct 11
Tour. Sing
Paxton Willard Paxton, Willard 6-0, 6-1
Fri, Oct 11
Tour. Sing
Pfieffer Lexington Gracie Pfieffer, Lexington 2-6, 6-4, 6-3
Fri, Oct 11
Tour. Sing
Lankenau Napoleon Lankenau, Napoleon 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Oct 18
Tour. Sing
Ratliff Columbus Academy Sydni Ratliff, Columbus Academy 6-2, 6-2
Sun, Oct 20
1
N.Gillinov Hathaway Brown Nicole Gillinov, Hathaway Brown 6-4, 6-2

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 14 1 Skilliter, Anthony Wayne 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Aug 18 Tour. Sing Ma.Arquette, Clay 6-2, 6-1
Mon, Aug 20 1 Bhatt, Ottawa Hills 6-0, 6-2
Wed, Aug 22 1 Blackford, Sylvania Southview 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 23 1 Patton, Notre Dame Academy 6-3, 6-2
Tue, Aug 28 1 Ma.Arquette, Clay 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 30 1 Kimura, Whitmer 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Sep 1 1 Bartles, Lima Senior 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 3 1 Barrow, Toledo St. Ursula Academy 6-1, 6-2
Tue, Sep 4 1 Spaeth, Findlay 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 5 1 Lechlak, Sylvania Northview 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Sep 6 1 Spaeth, Maumee Valley Country Day 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Sep 8 1 Roggenburk, Magnificat 6-3, 5-7, 6-4
Sat, Sep 8 1 Swinehart, Fremont Ross 6-0, 6-0
Sun, Oct 21 1 McCloskey, Oakwood 6-4, 6-1

Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Oct 6 Tour. Doub McQuillin-Delp Spinazze-Gorman, Toledo Central Catholic 6-3, 6-3
Sat, Oct 13 Tour. Doub McQuillin-Delp Brubaker-Slone, Willard 6-0, 6-2
Sat, Oct 13 Tour. Doub McQuillin-Delp Duquette-Hasselbach, Oak Harbor 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 13 Tour. Doub McQuillin-Delp Goldsmith-Pfieffer, Lexington 6-0, 4-6, 6-2
Sat, Oct 13 Tour. Doub McQuillin-Delp B.Spinazze-Gorman, Toledo Central Catholic 6-0, 6-2
Fri, Oct 19 Tour. Doub McQuillin-Delp Poffenberger-Joseph, Summit Country Day 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Oct 19 Tour. Doub McQuillin-Delp Goldsmith-Pfieffer, Lexington 6-2, 6-0
Sat, Oct 20 Tour. Doub McQuillin-Delp Daverio-R.Wolf, Hathaway Brown 3-6, 6-3, 6-3
Sat, Oct 20 Tour. Doub McQuillin-Delp A.Lazbin-Dobos, Revere 6-1, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $25.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.