OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Madi Watkins

Madi Watkins
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Perrysburg
2026
-
-
13 / 4
-
61%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Madi's
Profile
: (only visible to Madi)

Doubles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 11 1st Double Watkins-Lanno Cowell-FoxMorris, Toledo Central Catholic 6-1, 6-4
Fri, Aug 12 2nd Double Watkins-Lanno Lu-Sayles, Sycamore 6-4, 3-6, 1-0
Sat, Aug 13 2nd Double Watkins-Lanno Miller-Barth, Wyoming 6-1, 6-3
Fri, Aug 19 2nd Double Watkins-Lanno McKavus-Stuckey, Sylvania Northview 6-4, 5-7, 6-1
Mon, Aug 15 2nd Double Lanno-Watkins Marvicsin-Spencer, Port Clinton 6-2, 6-3
Mon, Aug 29 2nd Double Watkins-Lanno Miller-Tam, Notre Dame Academy 6-4, 6-2
Tue, Aug 30 2nd Double Watkins-Lanno Joshi-Yermal, Sylvania Southview 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 1 2nd Double Watkins-Lanno Sharp-Davis, Springfield Holland 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Sep 8 2nd Double Watkins-Lanno Nester-Hammer, Bowling Green 6-2, 7-5
Wed, Sep 7 2nd Double Watkins-Lanno Chernow-Pixler, Ottawa Hills 6-4, 6-2
Tue, Sep 6 2nd Double Watkins-Lanno Ma.Rettig-Brass, Anthony Wayne 6-4, 7-5
Wed, Sep 14 1st Double Dunham-Watkins Lib.ONeill-Batey, Toledo St. Ursula Academy 6-3, 6-3
Tue, Sep 13 1st Double Dunham-Watkins Bula-Labera, Maumee 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Oct 12 Tour. Doub Dunham-Watkins M.Rettig-Brass, Anthony Wayne 6-2, 7-6
Wed, Oct 12 Tour. Doub Dunham-Watkins Tam-Miller, Notre Dame Academy 6-0, 6-4
Fri, Oct 14 1st Double Dunham-Watkins Roberts-Baburek, Anthony Wayne 7-6, 7-5
Sat, Oct 15 Tour. Doub Dunham-Watkins Chaffee-Peisley, Sylvania Northview 6-1, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.