OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Brianna Dunham

Brianna Dunham
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Perrysburg
2024
-
1 / 0
14 / 4
86%
66%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Brianna's
Profile
: (only visible to Brianna)

Singles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 11
2
Carr Toledo Central Catholic Carr, Toledo Central Catholic 6-2, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 8 1st Double Dunham-Taylor Kennard-Rubiola, Findlay 6-2, 6-2
Tue, Aug 9 1st Double Dunham-Taylor Fortier-Kolinski, Clay 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Aug 12 1st Double Taylor-Dunham Teredesai-Reardon, Sycamore 6-2, 6-4
Sat, Aug 13 1st Double Dunham-Taylor Thomas-Dugan, Wyoming 6-0, 6-2
Fri, Aug 19 1st Double Dunham-Taylor Turner-Sangwan, Sylvania Northview 6-4, 6-2
Mon, Aug 15 1st Double Taylor-Dunham P.Smothers-G.Smothers, Port Clinton 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Aug 29 1st Double Dunham-Taylor Houck-Shydiak, Notre Dame Academy 7-6, 6-2
Tue, Aug 30 1st Double Dunham-Taylor Smith-Kim, Sylvania Southview 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Sep 1 1st Double Dunham-Taylor Sparks-Cox, Springfield Holland 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 8 1st Double Dunham-Taylor Geyman-Mathey, Bowling Green 6-3, 6-2
Wed, Sep 7 1st Double Dunham-Taylor Rotterdam-Ansberg, Ottawa Hills 6-3, 6-0
Tue, Sep 6 1st Double Dunham-Taylor Roberts-Baburek, Anthony Wayne 6-0, 7-5
Wed, Sep 14 1st Double Dunham-Watkins Lib.ONeill-Batey, Toledo St. Ursula Academy 6-3, 6-3
Tue, Sep 13 1st Double Dunham-Watkins Bula-Labera, Maumee 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Oct 12 Tour. Doub Dunham-Watkins M.Rettig-Brass, Anthony Wayne 6-2, 7-6
Wed, Oct 12 Tour. Doub Dunham-Watkins Tam-Miller, Notre Dame Academy 6-0, 6-4
Fri, Oct 14 1st Double Dunham-Watkins Roberts-Baburek, Anthony Wayne 7-6, 7-5
Sat, Oct 15 Tour. Doub Dunham-Watkins Chaffee-Peisley, Sylvania Northview 6-1, 6-1

Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 17 1st Double Ward-Dunham E.Sturgeon-Miller, Notre Dame Academy 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Aug 26 1st Double Dunham-Ward Foukes-Rettig, Anthony Wayne 6-3, 6-1
Thu, Sep 2 1st Double Ward-Dunham Campbell-Henderly, Sylvania Northview 6-2, 6-3
Sat, Oct 16 Tour. Doub Ward-Dunham Nofziger-E.Assenmacher, Notre Dame Academy 6-1, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.