OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Autumn Korey

Autumn Korey
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Avon Lake
2025
Right-handed
3 / 1
-
76%
-

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Autumn's
Profile
: (only visible to Autumn)

Singles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 8
2
Johnson Avon Denver Johnson, Avon 6-4, 6-1
Wed, Aug 17
2
Pajor Amherst Steele Pajor, Amherst Steele 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Aug 25
2
Horrigan Laurel Horrigan, Laurel 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Aug 26
2
Paulin Notre Dame-Cathedral Latin Lucy Paulin, Notre Dame-Cathedral Latin 6-0, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 10 2 Erwin, Bay 6-3, 6-0
Thu, Aug 12 2 Situ, Rocky River 6-1, 6-3
Fri, Aug 13 2 Tomak, Avon 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Aug 16 2 Yates, Midview 6-2, 6-1
Wed, Aug 18 2 Bratovich, Amherst Steele 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Sep 4 2 Tomak, Avon 6-2, 6-2
Sat, Sep 18 2 Tomak, Avon 6-2, 6-3
Thu, Oct 7 Tour. Sing Milovich, Westlake 7-5, 6-4
Thu, Oct 7 Tour. Sing Matousek, Strongsville 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 7 Tour. Sing Truscott, Olmsted Falls 6-2, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.