OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Kaylin Stover

Kaylin Stover
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Canal Winchester
2023
-
-
2 / 7
-
25%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Kaylin's
Profile
: (only visible to Kaylin)

Doubles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 10 1st Double Stover-Long Gonzalez-Ramirez, Franklin Heights 7-5, 6-2
Thu, Aug 11 1st Double Long-Stover Haque-Haque, Worthington Kilbourne 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Aug 18 1st Double Stover-Long Beveridge-Perali, Dublin Scioto 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 30 1st Double Stover-Long Doughty-Nelson, Delaware Hayes 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 1 1st Double Stover-Long Stoneberg-Moroz, Big Walnut 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Sep 8 1st Double Cobb-Stover Kopczewski-G.McCreary, Ready 4-6, 7-5, 1-0
Tue, Sep 20 1st Double Stover-Cobb Turner-Townsend, Grove City 6-0, 6-2
Wed, Sep 28 1st Double Cobb-Stover Toole-Dunlap, Reynoldsburg 6-3, 6-0
Tue, Oct 4 Tour. Doub Stover-Cobb Hobbs-Pzedpelski, Marysville 6-0, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 12 2nd Double Amburgey-Stover Bomsta-Carter, Worthington Kilbourne 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Aug 19 2nd Double Amburgey-Stover Evans-Perali, Dublin Scioto 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Sep 2 2nd Double Stover-Terflinger Stoneberg-Austin, Big Walnut 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 14 2nd Double Amburgey-Stover Doughty-Nelson, Delaware Hayes 6-2, 6-2
Thu, Sep 23 2nd Double Amburgey-Stover Ramirez-Lopez, Franklin Heights 6-1, 6-2
Wed, Sep 29 2nd Double Amburgey-Stover Taylor-Cribbs, Grandview 6-1, 6-4
Thu, Sep 30 2nd Double Amburgey-Stover Jimenez-Smallwood, Central Crossing 6-1, 7-5, 1-0
Fri, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Amburgey-Stover Doughty-Nelson, Delaware Hayes 6-1, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.