OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Madeleine Naumoff

Madeleine Naumoff
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
New Albany
2024
-
9 / 2
6 / 1
73%
62%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Madeleine's
Profile
: (only visible to Madeleine)

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 19
2
Moore Grove City Moore, Grove City 6-2, 6-1
Tue, Aug 24
3
Mattox Gahanna Mattox, Gahanna 6-3, 6-2
Sat, Aug 28
3
Wood North Canton Hoover Claire Wood, North Canton Hoover 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Sep 1
3
Hartzler Big Walnut Hartzler, Big Walnut 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Sep 2
3
Sanchez Westerville Central Sanchez, Westerville Central 6-0, 6-3
Mon, Sep 13
3
Riazi Columbus School For Girls Annahita Riazi, Columbus School For Girls 6-1, 6-1
Mon, Sep 20
2
Thambyrajah Pickerington North Thambyrajah, Pickerington North 6-2, 6-0
Mon, Sep 27
3
Agochiya Olentangy Berlin Diya Agochiya, Olentangy Berlin 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 30
3
Dashaer Pickerington Central Dashaer, Pickerington Central 6-2, 6-0
Mon, Oct 4
1
Dunlap Reynoldsburg Lorelei Dunlap, Reynoldsburg 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 9
Tour. Sing
Agochiya Olentangy Pranjal Agochiya, Olentangy 6-4, 6-4
Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 16 2nd Double Naumoff-Campbell Cimaroni-Kang, Hathaway Brown 6-3, 6-3
Sat, Aug 28 2nd Double Sung-Naumoff Teredesai-Tyan, Sycamore 6-3, 6-0
Wed, Sep 8 2nd Double Naumoff-Sung Hawley-Webster, Upper Arlington 4-6, 6-2, 7-5
Tue, Sep 21 2nd Double Naumoff-Wang Ball-Kotwani, Olentangy 6-2, 6-4
Tue, Sep 28 2nd Double Campbell-Naumoff A.Reed-Tummalapali, Olentangy Orange 4-6, 6-1, 7-5
Wed, Sep 29 2nd Double Campbell-Naumoff Kashani-Anne, Dublin Coffman 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Oct 5 2nd Double Naumoff-Sung E.Mizer-Roth, Upper Arlington 6-0, 7-5

Singles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Sep 8 3 Muniu, Westerville Central 7-6, 6-2, 7-6
Tue, Sep 15 2 Palusa, Olentangy 6-1, 6-2
Wed, Sep 23 3 Merriman, Columbus School for Girls 6-2, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Sep 9 1st Double Campbell-Naumoff Lutz-Burke, Grove City 6-1, 6-2
Tue, Sep 1 1st Double Naumoff-Noonan LopezReyes-Nguyen, Westland 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 30 2nd Double Campbell-Naumoff Chakilam-Ponna, Olentangy Berlin 6-0, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.