OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Evy Boucher

Evy Boucher
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Highland
2024
-
1 / 1
23 / 2
46%
81%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Evy's
Profile
: (only visible to Evy)

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Oct 6
Tour. Sing
Deshpande Twinsburg Deshpande, Twinsburg 7-5, 4-6, 1-0
Wed, Oct 6
Tour. Sing
Anderson Wooster Anderson, Wooster 3-0, 0-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 9 2nd Double Boucher-Gillin Milovich-Ho, Westlake 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Aug 12 1st Double Boucher-Gillin Bisesar-Brown, Brunswick 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Aug 13 2nd Double Boucher-Gillin McCartney-Sethi, Canfield 7-5, 6-2
Thu, Aug 19 1st Double Boucher-Gillin Muchowski-Kindall, Medina 6-0, 6-1
Mon, Aug 23 2nd Double Boucher-Gillin Shaw-B.Alberti, Boardman 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 24 2nd Double Boucher-Gillin Holt-Liu, Brecksville 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 26 1st Double Boucher-Gillin Queen-Peters, Tallmadge 6-2, 6-1
Fri, Aug 27 2nd Double Boucher-Gillin Schwartz-O.Liu, Solon 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Aug 28 Tour. Doub Boucher-Gillin Evans-Hartman, Westlake 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Aug 28 Tour. Doub Boucher-Gillin Seamour-Spencer, Ashland 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Aug 28 Tour. Doub Boucher-Gillin Anderson-Garza, Wooster 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Aug 30 1st Double Boucher-Gillin Monta-Tinney, Barberton 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 31 2nd Double Boucher-Gillin Uhlenbrock-Gardner, St. Joseph Academy 6-0, 6-2
Wed, Sep 1 2nd Double Boucher-Gillin F.MBaye-Lintz, Kent Roosevelt 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Sep 2 2nd Double Boucher-Gillin Rawal-Wright, Massillon Jackson 6-4, 7-6
Wed, Sep 8 2nd Double Boucher-Gillin Gupta-Gray, Revere 6-3, 6-0
Mon, Sep 13 2nd Double Boucher-Gillin Samaco-Jebber, Cuyahoga Falls 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Sep 15 2nd Double Boucher-Gillin E.Milano-Doskocil, Aurora 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Sep 20 2nd Double Boucher-Gillin Bell-Patel, Copley 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Sep 25 Tour. Doub Boucher-Gillin Risley-Velo, Barberton 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Sep 25 Tour. Doub Boucher-Gillin Campbell-Ridenour, Tallmadge 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Sep 25 Tour. Doub Boucher-Gillin Milano-Barner, Aurora 6-1, 6-3
Tue, Sep 28 1st Double Boucher-Gillin E.Uijtewaal-S.Uijtewaal, Hudson 7-6, 6-2
Wed, Sep 29 2nd Double Boucher-Gillin Hsich-Hurley, Shaker Heights 6-0, 6-1
Mon, Oct 11 2nd Double Boucher-Gillin Holben-Wood, North Canton Hoover 6-0, 6-1

Doubles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Sep 2 2nd Double Gillin-Boucher Gowda-Shenigo, Revere 3-6, 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Sep 26 Tour. Doub Gillin-Boucher Gowda-Shenigo, Revere 7-6, 6-2
Tue, Sep 29 2nd Double Gillin-Boucher Coyne-Stoehr, Magnificat 6-2, 6-3
Thu, Oct 1 2nd Double Gillin-Boucher Warburton-Koinoglou, North Canton Hoover 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Aug 18 2nd Double Gillin-Boucher F.Heinle-Clark, Our Lady of the Elms 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Aug 19 2nd Double Gillin-Boucher Kazcmar-LeBlanc, Walsh Jesuit 7-5, 6-1
Thu, Aug 20 2nd Double Gillin-Boucher Dillon-Anderson, Wooster 6-2, 6-1
Mon, Aug 24 2nd Double Gillin-Boucher Cundral-Hinterlong, Nordonia 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Aug 26 2nd Double Gillin-Boucher Sugden-Swanson, Barberton 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 27 2nd Double Gillin-Boucher Rupelli-Adams, Medina 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Aug 31 2nd Double Gillin-Boucher Lintz-Oldham, Kent Roosevelt 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Sep 9 2nd Double Gillin-Boucher Vober-Zaynor, Archbishop Hoban 6-3, 6-1
Mon, Sep 14 2nd Double Gillin-Boucher McGhee-Gossett, Aurora 6-4, 6-4
Tue, Sep 15 2nd Double Gillin-Boucher Stuczynski-Wise, Brecksville 6-3, 6-2
Wed, Sep 16 2nd Double Gillin-Boucher Nichol-Lewis, Copley 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Sep 18 2nd Double Gillin-Boucher Sahli-MacCartney, Canfield 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 21 2nd Double Gillin-Boucher Ridenour-Campbell, Tallmadge 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Aug 21 2nd Double Gillin-Boucher Brown-LaGanke, Kenston 6-2, 7-5
Fri, Sep 4 2nd Double Gillin-Boucher Yasinsky-A.Glinzler, Shaker Heights 5-7, 6-4, 1-0
Thu, Sep 10 2nd Double Gillin-Boucher Sigler-Liu, Hudson 6-3, 0-6, 6-3

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.