OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Ananya Swarup

Ananya Swarup
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Olentangy Orange
2024
-
0 / 1
4 / 5
0%
49%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Ananya's
Profile
: (only visible to Ananya)

Singles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 23
1
GhoshChoudhuri Dublin Coffman Pritika Ghosh-Choudhuri, Dublin Coffman 6-0, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 15 1st Double Tummalapali-Swarup Boucher-Gillin, Highland 6-0, 7-6
Fri, Aug 26 1st Double Tummalapali-Swarup Fink-Holben, North Canton Hoover 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Sep 1 2nd Double Hibbard-Swarup Mishra-Nori, Olentangy Liberty 6-1, 6-4
Tue, Sep 6 1st Double Swarup-Hibbard Killada-Chalumalla, Dublin Jerome 6-7, 6-2, 1-0
Wed, Aug 31 1st Double Tummalapali-Swarup Foster-Baumann, Bexley 6-4, 6-4
Wed, Sep 14 2nd Double Hibbard-Swarup Kotwani-Talapaneni, Olentangy 6-7, 7-6, 1-0
Mon, Sep 19 2nd Double Swarup-Hibbard Garcia-Livermore, Westerville Central 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Sep 21 2nd Double Hibbard-Swarup Hunter-Vadhi, Columbus Academy 6-0, 6-4
Thu, Sep 22 2nd Double Hibbard-Swarup Noonan-Olivia, New Albany 6-0, 6-1

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Sep 28 3 Cornelius, New Albany 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Oct 4 3 Anne, Dublin Coffman 6-1, 6-2
Fri, Oct 8 Tour. Sing Ilic, Delaware Hayes 6-3, 4-6, 6-1

Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 24 2nd Double Tummalapali-Swarup Jobe-Anne, Dublin Coffman 7-5, 6-4
Wed, Sep 1 2nd Double Tummalapali-Swarup Chalumalla-Killada, Dublin Jerome 7-5, 4-6, 7-5
Tue, Sep 7 2nd Double Tummalapali-Swarup Chirravuri-Estep, Olentangy 6-2, 6-2
Thu, Sep 9 2nd Double Swarup-Tummalapali Eisenhower-Agochiya, Olentangy Berlin 6-2, 6-2
Thu, Aug 19 2nd Double Swarup-Tummalapali Summers-Alshami, Hilliard Davidson 6-0, 6-4
Mon, Sep 13 2nd Double Swarup-Tummalapali Fine-Westin, Upper Arlington-B 4-6, 6-2, 7-6
Wed, Sep 8 2nd Double Swarup-Tummalapali Brown-Nevers, Pickerington Central 7-5, 3-6, 7-6
Thu, Sep 2 2nd Double Swarup-Tummalapali Mao-A.Mattis, Olentangy Liberty 7-5, 6-3
Mon, Sep 20 2nd Double Swarup-Tummalapali Chabria-E.Motta, Columbus Academy 6-2, 6-0
Wed, Sep 29 2nd Double Swarup-Thambireddy Nilsen-Khattab, Hilliard Bradley 6-2, 6-0
Tue, Oct 19 2nd Double Swarup-Thambireddy Hawley-Webster, Upper Arlington 6-0, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.