OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Alana Baker

Alana Baker
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Archbishop Alter
2024
Right-handed
-
17 / 1
-
79%

Click to enlarge
Alana Baker Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Alana's
Profile
: (only visible to Alana)

Doubles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 9 1st Double Baker-Hoskins Depew-Seger, Monroe 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Aug 8 1st Double Baker-Schaefer Lundgren-Turner, Kettering Fairmont 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Aug 12 1st Double Baker-Schaefer Henderson-Grave, Milton-Union 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Aug 16 1st Double Baker-Hoskins Lipp-Teodoro, Badin 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Aug 22 1st Double Baker-Schaefer Reddy-Jones, Beavercreek 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Aug 25 1st Double Baker-Hoskins Izzy-Meghan, Carroll 6-0, 6-1
Mon, Aug 29 1st Double Baker-Hoskins Sutter-Britton, Butler 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Aug 31 1st Double Baker-Hoskins Jackson-Klawon, Eaton 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 7 1st Double Baker-Hoskins Haley-Errett, Northwestern 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Sep 8 1st Double Baker-Hoskins Rose-Strebel, McNicholas 6-2, 6-0
Mon, Sep 12 1st Double Baker-Hoskins Lawson-Rousey, Valley View 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 13 1st Double Baker-Hoskins Davis-C.Schnell, Oakwood 6-0, 6-2
Wed, Sep 14 1st Double Baker-Hoskins Siler-MacPherson, Centerville 7-5, 6-2
Thu, Sep 15 1st Double Baker-Hoskins Wolf-Bush, Fenwick 6-1, 6-3
Wed, Sep 21 1st Double Baker-Hoskins N.Paruchuri-Shoemaker, Miamisburg 6-2, 6-0
Thu, Sep 22 1st Double Baker-Hoskins Juniewicz-Parisi, Chaminade-Julienne 6-2, 6-3
Sat, Sep 24 1st Double Baker-Hoskins Soller-Kuwatch, Mariemont 6-2, 5-7, 6-2
Mon, Sep 26 1st Double Baker-Hoskins R.Patel-E.Zweizig, Tippecanoe 2-6, 6-4, 6-4

Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Aug 7 1st Double Baker-Schaefer Albanese-Noelcke, Ursuline Academy 4-6, 6-2, 6-3
Wed, Aug 11 1st Double Baker-Collins Hennessy-Drake, Kettering Fairmont 2-0, 0-0
Thu, Aug 12 1st Double Baker-Collins Ely-Parisi, Chaminade-Julienne 6-0, 6-4
Tue, Aug 17 1st Double Baker-Schaefer Bucheit-Gibbons, Badin 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Aug 19 1st Double Baker-Schaefer Camacho-Sanders, Carroll 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Aug 24 1st Double Baker-Schaefer Keefe-Rose, McNicholas 6-2, 6-1
Wed, Aug 25 1st Double Baker-Schaefer Speidel-Chin, Lebanon 6-2, 6-0
Sat, Aug 28 1st Double Baker-Schaefer Grzymajio-Bastos, Summit Country Day 7-5, 6-3
Mon, Aug 30 1st Double Baker-Schaefer Britton-Susag, Butler 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 31 1st Double Baker-Schaefer Ely-Parisi, Chaminade-Julienne 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Sep 1 1st Double Baker-Schaefer Kramer-Kang, Eaton 6-3, 7-5
Thu, Sep 2 1st Double Baker-Schaefer Ulland-Prowse, Fenwick 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Sep 8 1st Double Baker-Schaefer Haley-Arnold, Northwestern 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Sep 9 1st Double Baker-Schaefer Gibbons-Bucheit, Badin 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 14 1st Double Baker-Collins Dao-Sanders, Carroll 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 16 1st Double Baker-Schaefer Rose-Strebel, McNicholas 4-0, 0-0
Thu, Sep 23 1st Double Baker-Schaefer Russert-Russert, Miamisburg 6-1, 6-2
Mon, Sep 27 1st Double Baker-Schaefer E.Zweizig-Bauer, Tippecanoe 7-6, 6-3
Wed, Sep 29 1st Double Baker-Schaefer Stephens-Peters, Miami Valley School 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Sep 30 1st Double Baker-Schaefer Caldwell-Aliaga, Centerville 6-7, 6-0, 6-4
Wed, Oct 6 Tour. Doub Baker-Schaefer Kramer-Kang, Eaton 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Oct 6 Tour. Doub Baker-Schaefer Wiesert-Hook, Greeneview 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Oct 6 Tour. Doub Baker-Schaefer Juniewicz-Paris, Chaminade-Julienne 6-0, 6-3
Thu, Oct 7 Tour. Doub Baker-Schaefer Riggs-Rich, Oakwood 6-7, 6-3, 7-6
Thu, Oct 7 Tour. Doub Baker-Schaefer Dean-Ely, Chaminade-Julienne 6-4, 7-6
Fri, Oct 8 1st Double Baker-Schaefer Bauer-C.Schnell, Oakwood 6-0, 7-5
Mon, Oct 11 1st Double Baker-Schaefer Chalasani-Filomena, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 3-6, 7-6, 1-0
Thu, Oct 14 Tour. Doub Baker-Schaefer Brumbaugh-Falb, Milton-Union 6-3, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.