OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Madison Pawlak

Madison Pawlak
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Highland
2023
-
5 / 1
15 / 1
73%
82%

Click to enlarge

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Qualifier (`20)

Number of Views of Madison's
Profile
: (only visible to Madison)

Singles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 15
3
Kapasi Olentangy Orange Arefa Kapasi, Olentangy Orange 6-4, 6-2
Thu, Aug 25
3
Liu Brecksville Liu, Brecksville 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 30
3
Saffles Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy Saffles, Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy 6-3, 6-3
Wed, Sep 14
3
Brubaker Aurora Brubaker, Aurora 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Sep 17
2
Altman Massillon Jackson Madison Altman, Massillon Jackson 7-5, 6-4
Wed, Sep 21
3
Kakanuru Wooster Kakanuru, Wooster 6-0, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 8 1st Double Madi.Pawlak-Boucher Davison-Stokes, Westlake 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Aug 10 1st Double Madi.Pawlak-Boucher Kindall-Kraft, Medina 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Aug 13 Tour. Doub Sgambati-Madi.Pawlak Nuske-Chester, Medina 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Aug 13 Tour. Doub Sgambati-Madi.Pawlak Guzic-Anoop, Strongsville 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Aug 13 Tour. Doub Sgambati-Madi.Pawlak A.Mathur-Pozefsky, Wooster 6-3, 6-2
Tue, Aug 16 1st Double Mac.Pawlak-Madi.Pawlak Teredesai-Reardon, Sycamore 6-2, 3-6, 6-2
Wed, Aug 24 1st Double Madi.Pawlak-Gillin Queen-Vue, Tallmadge 6-2, 6-1
Sat, Aug 27 Tour. Doub Madi.Pawlak-Gillin Blazetic-Katiyar, Strongsville 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Aug 27 Tour. Doub Madi.Pawlak-Gillin Rechin-Catacutan, St. Joseph Academy 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Aug 27 Tour. Doub Madi.Pawlak-Gillin Kacenjar-Sidoti, Avon 6-3, 6-1
Mon, Aug 29 1st Double Madi.Pawlak-Gillin Williams-Samples, Barberton 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Aug 31 1st Double Madi.Pawlak-Gillin MacPherson-Oldham, Kent Roosevelt 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 7 1st Double Madi.Pawlak-Gillin Gupta-Gray, Revere 6-1, 6-3
Mon, Sep 12 1st Double Madi.Pawlak-Gillin R.Koehler-El.Brustoski, Cuyahoga Falls 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Sep 13 1st Double Madi.Pawlak-Mac.Pawlak Nock-Daniels, Magnificat 6-3, 6-1
Mon, Sep 19 1st Double Madi.Pawlak-Gillin Brown-Dannemiller, Copley 6-1, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 19 2 Nuske, Medina 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 28 2 Liu, Hudson 5-7, 6-4, 6-2

Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 9 1st Double Madi.Pawlak-Mac.Pawlak Wong-Davison, Westlake 7-5, 6-3
Fri, Aug 13 1st Double Madi.Pawlak-Mac.Pawlak A.Francisco-Wahib, Canfield 2-6, 6-3, 1-0
Mon, Aug 23 1st Double Madi.Pawlak-Marquis Hammerton-K.Valko, Boardman 1-6, 6-4, 1-0
Tue, Aug 24 1st Double Madi.Pawlak-Marquis Tytko-Robotin, Brecksville 6-2, 6-0
Fri, Aug 27 1st Double Madi.Pawlak-Marquis Lebowitz-Maersch, Solon 6-4, 7-6
Sat, Aug 28 Tour. Doub Madi.Pawlak-Marquis AngelaThompson-Savitski, Archbishop Hoban 6-1, 6-4
Sat, Aug 28 Tour. Doub Madi.Pawlak-Marquis Boreman-Kakanura, Wooster 6-3, 3-6, 1-0
Tue, Aug 31 1st Double Madi.Pawlak-Mac.Pawlak Fairbairn-Guzzi, St. Joseph Academy 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 1 1st Double Madi.Pawlak-Mac.Pawlak Jones-Courtney, Kent Roosevelt 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 2 1st Double Madi.Pawlak-Haynes Shanmugam-A.Williams, Massillon Jackson 3-6, 6-4, 6-4
Wed, Sep 8 1st Double Madi.Pawlak-Mac.Pawlak Shenigo-Wong, Revere 6-1, 6-3
Mon, Sep 13 1st Double Madi.Pawlak-Mac.Pawlak Meyers-R.Koehler, Cuyahoga Falls 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 15 1st Double Madi.Pawlak-Mac.Pawlak Brubaker-Gossett, Aurora 6-3, 6-0
Mon, Sep 20 1st Double Madi.Pawlak-Mac.Pawlak Beck-DiRocco, Copley 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Sep 25 Tour. Doub Madi.Pawlak-Mac.Pawlak Cramer-Monta, Barberton 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Sep 25 Tour. Doub Madi.Pawlak-Mac.Pawlak Gossett-Brubaker, Aurora 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Sep 25 Tour. Doub Madi.Pawlak-Mac.Pawlak Shenigo-Wong, Revere 6-0, 6-4
Wed, Sep 29 1st Double Madi.Pawlak-Mac.Pawlak Lehman-Katri, Shaker Heights 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Sep 25 Tour. Doub Madi.Pawlak-Mac.Pawlak Shenigo-Wong, Revere 6-0, 6-4

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.