OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Natalie Borsch

Natalie Borsch
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Orange
2023
Right-handed
8 / 4
1 / 0
61%
75%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Natalie's
Profile
: (only visible to Natalie)

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 13
3
Disiler Chagrin Falls Disiler, Chagrin Falls 6-1, 6-2
Wed, Aug 14
2
O'Brien West Geauga O'Brien, West Geauga 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Aug 21
3
Zhang Beachwood Zhang, Beachwood 6-3, 6-0
Fri, Aug 23
2
Catney Chagrin Falls Catney, Chagrin Falls 6-1, 6-1
Mon, Aug 26
3
Xiao Hawken Molly Xiao, Hawken 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 29
2
Moe Gilmour Academy Moe, Gilmour Academy 6-1, 6-2
Tue, Sep 3
3
Hasrouni Notre Dame-Cathedral Latin Hasrouni, Notre Dame-Cathedral Latin 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 4
2
O`Brien West Geauga O`Brien, West Geauga 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 9
3
Zhang Beachwood Zhang, Beachwood 6-4, 7-5
Thu, Sep 12
3
Bowman Laurel Julia Bowman, Laurel 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Sep 16
3
Xiao Hawken Molly Xiao, Hawken 6-4, 6-1
Thu, Sep 19
3
Fuentes Hathaway Brown Brigette Fuentes, Hathaway Brown 6-0, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Sep 23 2nd Double K.Brateanu-Borsch Reef-Landry, Western Reserve Academy 6-2, 6-2

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $25.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.