OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Carolyn Tsung

Carolyn Tsung
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Columbus Academy
2021
-
9 / 2
4 / 3
69%
77%

Click to enlarge
Carolyn Tsung Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Carolyn's
Profile
: (only visible to Carolyn)

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 15
1
Cook Pickerington North Cook, Pickerington North 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Aug 21
1
Franz Olentangy Berlin Ella Franz, Olentangy Berlin 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Aug 28
1
Sproule Olentangy Orange Caroline Sproule, Olentangy Orange 6-3, 6-1
Wed, Sep 4
1
Goodlive Watterson Goodlive, Watterson 6-3, 6-0
Fri, Sep 6
2
S.Aggarwal Mason Shyla Aggarwal, Mason 6-4, 3-6, 1-0
Sat, Sep 7
1
Budde Indian Hill Jessica Budde, Indian Hill 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Sep 7
1
Annapantula Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy Annapantula, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 6-2, 6-2
Wed, Sep 11
1
Atway Olentangy Liberty Maddie Atway, Olentangy Liberty 6-2, 6-2
Mon, Sep 16
1
Khayat Olentangy Nour Khayat, Olentangy 6-2, 4-6, 1-0
Thu, Sep 19
2
Swanger Buckeye Valley Swanger, Buckeye Valley 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Oct 1
2
Thompson Wellington Kate Thompson, Wellington 6-0, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Sep 12 2nd Double Tsung-Chen Hardy-Young, Columbus School For Girls 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Sep 24 1st Double Tsung-L.Motta Ab.Mayotte-M.Mayotte, Worthington Christian 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Oct 2 1st Double L.Motta-Tsung A.Dudipala-Nagireddy, Dublin Jerome 6-4, 6-3
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Doub L.Motta-Tsung Dweh-Glanton, South 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Doub L.Motta-Tsung Amorati-Liden, Hartley 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Oct 5 Tour. Doub L.Motta-Tsung Giller-Evans, Bexley Default
Sat, Oct 5 Tour. Doub L.Motta-Tsung Benedict-Levy, Bexley Default

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $25.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.