OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Lilly Black

Lilly Black
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Notre Dame Academy
2023
Right-handed
-
-
-
-
6

Click to enlarge
Lilly Black Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): OTZ All-Ohio (`19), State Singles Qualifier (`19)

Number of Views of Lilly's
Profile
: (only visible to Lilly)

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 13 1 Khosla, Centerville 6-0, 6-2
Tue, Aug 13 1 Pendergast, St. Ursula Academy 6-4, 6-2
Wed, Aug 14 1 Blackford, Sylvania Southview 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Aug 19 1 Burgess, Whitmer 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Aug 21 1 S.Onest, Perrysburg 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 22 1 Mc.Arquette, Clay 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Aug 23 1 Goodlive, Watterson 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Aug 24 Tour. Sing Goodlive, Watterson 8-1
Sat, Aug 24 Tour. Sing Chistyakova, Dublin Coffman 8-1
Sat, Aug 24 Tour. Sing Khayat, Olentangy 8-4
Tue, Aug 27 1 McQuillin, Toledo Central Catholic 7-5, 6-3
Wed, Aug 28 1 Huber, Ottawa Hills 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Aug 30 1 Rondini, Magnificat 6-4, 6-2
Tue, Sep 3 1 Earhart, Findlay 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Sep 7 1 Utterback, North Canton Hoover 3-6, 6-1, 6-1
Mon, Sep 9 1 McDaniel, Sylvania Northview 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 10 1 Beck, Lima Senior 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 12 1 Moore, Toledo St. Ursula Academy 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Sep 13 1 Kealy, Walsh Jesuit 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Sep 14 Tour. Sing Utterback, North Canton Hoover 8-6
Sat, Sep 14 Tour. Sing Ospelt, Magnificat 8-0
Sat, Sep 14 Tour. Sing Kan, Canfield 8-1
Sat, Sep 14 Tour. Sing Lowery, Shaker Heights 8-0
Tue, Sep 17 1 Esquivel, Fremont Ross 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 18 1 Nofziger, Anthony Wayne 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Sep 21 Tour. Sing Beck, Lima Senior 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Sep 21 Tour. Sing Earhart, Findlay 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Sep 21 Tour. Sing McQuillin, Toledo Central Catholic 6-2, 6-3
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Sing Kirian, Start 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Sing Barrow, Toledo St. Ursula Academy 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Sing Patino, Toledo St. Ursula Academy 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 5 Tour. Sing Moore, Toledo St. Ursula Academy 6-0, 6-2
Tue, Oct 8 1 Moore, Toledo St. Ursula Academy 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Oct 11 Tour. Sing Schroer, Wapakoneta 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Oct 11 Tour. Sing Sinchock, Ashland 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Oct 11 Tour. Sing McBride, Ashland 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Oct 11 Tour. Sing Shah, Springfield Holland 6-1, 6-2
Fri, Oct 18 Tour. Sing Khayat, Olentangy 6-1, 5-7, 7-6
Fri, Oct 18 Tour. Sing Nugent, Springboro 6-4, 6-2
Sun, Oct 20 1 Rondini, Magnificat 6-2, 7-5

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $26.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.