OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Tia Clemens

Tia Clemens
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
St. Joseph Academy
2023
Right-handed
22 / 6
-
66%
-

Click to enlarge
Tia Clemens Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Tia's
Profile
: (only visible to Tia)

Singles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 11
2
Shami Westlake Shami, Westlake 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 13
2
N.Smitek Magnificat Natalie Smitek, Magnificat 6-4, 3-6, 1-0
Tue, Aug 18
2
Korotkin Olentangy Orange Karol Korotkin, Olentangy Orange 6-3, 6-4
Thu, Aug 20
2
Lin Hathaway Brown Alice Lin, Hathaway Brown 6-1, 6-2
Tue, Aug 25
2
Altman Massillon Jackson Madison Altman, Massillon Jackson 6-1, 7-5
Thu, Aug 27
2
Ng Mayfield Katerina Ng, Mayfield 6-2, 6-3
Wed, Sep 2
2
E.Assenmacher Notre Dame Academy Ellie Assenmacher, Notre Dame Academy 6-2, 6-7, 6-0
Thu, Sep 3
2
Shi Solon Phoebe Shi, Solon 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 8
2
LeMaster Avon LeMaster, Avon 6-3, 6-0
Mon, Sep 14
2
B.Krebs Rocky River B.Krebs, Rocky River 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 16
2
L.Altman North Canton Hoover Lilly Altman, North Canton Hoover 6-3, 6-3
Thu, Sep 17
2
Pietronica Avon Lake Pietronica, Avon Lake 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Sep 18
2
Iyer Laurel Samyuktha Iyer, Laurel 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Sep 21
2
Olsen Boardman Olsen, Boardman 6-2, 6-2
Tue, Sep 22
2
Sun.Fan Hudson Sun.Fan, Hudson 6-2, 5-7, 6-4
Fri, Sep 25
2
And.Yasinsky Shaker Heights And.Yasinsky, Shaker Heights 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Oct 3
2
L.Altman North Canton Hoover Lilly Altman, North Canton Hoover 6-0, 6-2
Mon, Oct 5
2
Carney Bay Carney, Bay 6-2, 6-0
Thu, Oct 8
Tour. Sing
Pietromica Avon Lake Pietromica, Avon Lake 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 8
Tour. Sing
Johnson Avon Denver Johnson, Avon 6-4, 7-6
Thu, Oct 8
Tour. Sing
Runyon Rocky River Runyon, Rocky River 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Oct 10
Tour. Sing
Robertson Rocky River Robertson, Rocky River 6-3, 7-5
Sat, Oct 10
Tour. Sing
A.Smitek Magnificat Audrey Smitek, Magnificat 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Oct 15
Tour. Sing
Fried Solon Niya Fried, Solon 6-4, 3-6, 6-4
Thu, Oct 15
Tour. Sing
Stuart Medina Stuart, Medina 6-3, 6-2
Sat, Oct 17
Tour. Sing
A.Smitek Magnificat Audrey Smitek, Magnificat 6-3, 6-4
Sat, Oct 17
Tour. Sing
Bucher North Canton Hoover Tess Bucher, North Canton Hoover 6-2, 6-1
Fri, Oct 23
Tour. Sing
Pendergast St. Ursula Academy Elizabeth Pendergast, St. Ursula Academy 6-4, 6-3

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 14 1 Bremgardner, Strongsville 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Aug 15 1 Dobos, Revere 6-4, 6-1
Mon, Aug 19 1 Kibler, Louisville 6-2, 6-4
Tue, Aug 20 1 Chen, Western Reserve Academy 6-2, 6-2
Tue, Aug 27 1 Nijhuis, Hudson 6-4, 4-6, 6-1
Thu, Aug 29 1 Yang, Hawken 4-6, 7-6, 1-0
Wed, Sep 4 1 Rondini, Magnificat 6-2, 6-1
Thu, Sep 5 1 Robertson, Rocky River 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 9 1 Kealy, Walsh Jesuit 6-0, 6-3
Tue, Sep 10 1 Li, Hathaway Brown-B 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 11 1 Utterback, North Canton Hoover 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Sep 12 1 Harlan, Notre Dame-Cathedral Latin 6-3, 6-1
Mon, Sep 16 1 Stuart, Medina 6-3, 6-0
Tue, Sep 17 1 Lowery, Shaker Heights 6-3, 6-4
Thu, Sep 19 1 Mangano, Avon Lake 6-2, 6-1
Sat, Sep 21 Tour. Sing Burkholder, Archbishop Hoban 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Sep 21 Tour. Sing Kealy, Walsh Jesuit 7-6, 6-2
Mon, Sep 23 1 LeMaster, Avon 6-3, 6-2
Tue, Sep 24 1 Buchinsky, Laurel 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Sep 25 1 Henson, Massillon Jackson 7-5, 6-7, 1-0
Thu, Sep 26 1 Shami, Westlake 6-1, 6-3
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Sing Oita, North Olmsted 6-4, 6-3
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Sing Mavrakis, Avon 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Sing Hamerick, Amherst Steele 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Sing Bennett, Parma 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 5 Tour. Sing Rondini, Magnificat 1-0, 1-0
Sat, Oct 5 Tour. Sing Robertson, Rocky River 6-2, 6-2
Sat, Oct 12 Tour. Sing Ross, Riverside Painesville 6-2, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $26.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.