OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Tia Clemens

Tia Clemens
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
St. Joseph Academy
2023
Right-handed
19 / 10
-
57%
-

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Tia's
Profile
: (only visible to Tia)

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 14
1
Bremgardner Strongsville Bremgardner, Strongsville 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Aug 15
1
Dobos Revere Morgan Dobos, Revere 6-4, 6-1
Mon, Aug 19
1
Kibler Louisville Kibler, Louisville 6-2, 6-4
Tue, Aug 20
1
Chen Western Reserve Academy Chen, Western Reserve Academy 6-2, 6-2
Tue, Aug 27
1
Nijhuis Hudson Nijhuis, Hudson 6-4, 4-6, 6-1
Thu, Aug 29
1
Yang Hawken Eliana Yang, Hawken 4-6, 7-6, 1-0
Wed, Sep 4
1
Rondini Magnificat Olivia Rondini, Magnificat 6-2, 6-1
Thu, Sep 5
1
Robertson Rocky River Robertson, Rocky River 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 9
1
Kealy Walsh Jesuit Kealy, Walsh Jesuit 6-0, 6-3
Tue, Sep 10
1
Li Hathaway Brown-B Li, Hathaway Brown-B 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 11
1
Utterback North Canton Hoover Laurel Utterback, North Canton Hoover 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Sep 12
1
Harlan Notre Dame-Cathedral Latin Harlan, Notre Dame-Cathedral Latin 6-3, 6-1
Mon, Sep 16
1
Stuart Medina Stuart, Medina 6-3, 6-0
Tue, Sep 17
1
Lowery Shaker Heights Lowery, Shaker Heights 6-3, 6-4
Thu, Sep 19
1
Mangano Avon Lake Mangano, Avon Lake 6-2, 6-1
Sat, Sep 21
Tour. Sing
Kealy Walsh Jesuit Kealy, Walsh Jesuit 7-6, 6-2
Sat, Sep 21
Tour. Sing
Burkholder Archbishop Hoban Burkholder, Archbishop Hoban 6-1, 6-1
Mon, Sep 23
1
LeMaster Avon LeMaster, Avon 6-3, 6-2
Tue, Sep 24
1
Buchinsky Laurel Rachel Buchinsky, Laurel 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Sep 25
1
Henson Massillon Jackson Henson, Massillon Jackson 7-5, 6-7, 1-0
Thu, Sep 26
1
Shami Westlake Shami, Westlake 6-1, 6-3
Thu, Oct 3
Tour. Sing
Mavrakis Avon Mavrakis, Avon 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Oct 3
Tour. Sing
Hamerick Amherst Steele Hamerick, Amherst Steele 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 3
Tour. Sing
Bennett Parma Bennett, Parma 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 3
Tour. Sing
Oita North Olmsted Oita, North Olmsted 6-4, 6-3
Sat, Oct 5
Tour. Sing
Robertson Rocky River Robertson, Rocky River 6-2, 6-2
Sat, Oct 5
Tour. Sing
Rondini Magnificat Olivia Rondini, Magnificat 1-0, 1-0
Sat, Oct 12
Tour. Sing
Ross Riverside Painesville Ross, Riverside Painesville 6-2, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $25.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.