OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Erin Sturgeon

Erin Sturgeon
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Notre Dame Academy
2022
Left-handed
1 / 0
19 / 3
59%
74%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Erin's
Profile
: (only visible to Erin)

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Sep 9
2
Wahl Sylvania Northview Wahl, Sylvania Northview 6-1, 3-6, 1-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 13 2nd Double Gmitter-E.Sturgeon Yuri-Dhaliwal, Centerville 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 13 2nd Double Gmitter-E.Sturgeon Campos-Sprong, St. Ursula Academy 6-1, 6-2
Wed, Aug 14 2nd Double E.Sturgeon-Gmitter Lowenstein-Lee, Sylvania Southview 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Aug 19 2nd Double Gmitter-E.Sturgeon Cervantes-Tschan, Whitmer 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Aug 21 2nd Double Gmitter-E.Sturgeon Reiter-Siefke, Perrysburg 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Aug 22 2nd Double Gmitter-E.Sturgeon Laplante-Franke, Clay 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Aug 23 2nd Double Gmitter-E.Sturgeon Roscoe-Bouchard, Watterson 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Aug 27 2nd Double Gmitter-E.Sturgeon Bremer-Cowell, Toledo Central Catholic 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Aug 28 2nd Double Gmitter-E.Sturgeon Boice-Yark, Ottawa Hills 6-0, 6-2
Fri, Aug 30 2nd Double Gmitter-E.Sturgeon Coyne-ONeil, Magnificat 7-6, 6-1
Tue, Sep 3 2nd Double Gmitter-E.Sturgeon Short-Vchiyama, Findlay 6-3, 6-2
Sat, Sep 7 2nd Double Gmitter-E.Sturgeon Guira-A.Altman, North Canton Hoover 7-5, 3-6, 7-5
Tue, Sep 10 1st Double Gmitter-E.Sturgeon Bartell-McGue, Lima Senior 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 12 2nd Double E.Sturgeon-Gmitter Rae-Britsch, Toledo St. Ursula Academy 6-4, 6-2
Fri, Sep 13 2nd Double E.Sturgeon-Gmitter Coyle-LeBlanc, Walsh Jesuit 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Sep 14 Tour. Doub Gmitter-E.Sturgeon Warburton-Koinoglou, North Canton Hoover 8-2
Tue, Sep 17 2nd Double E.Sturgeon-Gmitter S.Smith-Ruppert, Fremont Ross 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 18 2nd Double E.Sturgeon-Gmitter Skilliter-Foukes, Anthony Wayne 6-2, 6-1
Sat, Oct 5 Tour. Doub E.Sturgeon-Ohlinger O.Assenmacher-E.Assenmacher, Notre Dame Academy 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Oct 8 2nd Double E.Sturgeon-Gmitter Britsch-Rae, Toledo St. Ursula Academy 6-0, 6-2
Sun, Oct 20 2nd Double Gmitter-E.Sturgeon Coyne-Bauer, Magnificat 6-3, 6-1
Sun, Oct 20 2nd Double Gmitter-E.Sturgeon E.Mizer-Richard, Upper Arlington 6-1, 7-6

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sat, Oct 6 Tour. Sing Gmitter, Notre Dame Academy 6-0, 6-2
Sat, Oct 13 Tour. Sing Ma.Arquette, Clay 6-0, 6-4

Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 14 2nd Double E.Sturgeon-Ginitter Camp-M.Alappatt, Centerville 6-0, 7-5
Wed, Aug 22 2nd Double Gmitter-E.Sturgeon Haschak-Ondrus, Perrysburg 6-2, 6-1
Fri, Aug 24 2nd Double E.Sturgeon-Gmitter Weithman-Bouchard, Watterson 3-1, 0-0
Sat, Sep 8 2nd Double Gmitter-E.Sturgeon Coyne-Pallaki, Magnificat 6-2, 7-5
Sat, Sep 8 2nd Double Gmitter-E.Sturgeon A.Altman-Guira, North Canton Hoover 6-4, 6-3
Tue, Sep 18 2nd Double E.Sturgeon-G.Mitter Stringham-Mahler, Clay 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Oct 9 2nd Double E.Sturgeon-Gmitter M.Smith-Ondrus, Perrysburg 6-1, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $26.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.