OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Nour Khayat

Nour Khayat
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Olentangy
2022
Left-handed
22 / 8
-
67%
-
24

Click to enlarge
Nour Khayat Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Singles Qualifier (`19)

Number of Views of Nour's
Profile
: (only visible to Nour)

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sat, Aug 10
Tour. Sing
Lenhart Buckeye Valley Lenhart, Buckeye Valley 8-0
Sat, Aug 10
Tour. Sing
Pzedpelski Marysville Pzedpelski, Marysville 8-0
Sat, Aug 10
Tour. Sing
McMahon Westerville North McMahon, Westerville North 8-0
Thu, Aug 15
1
Ehlers Big Walnut Ehlers, Big Walnut 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Aug 19
1
Patel Hilliard Darby Patel, Hilliard Darby 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 20
1
Quinn Hilliard Davidson Kaitlyn Quinn, Hilliard Davidson 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Aug 24
Tour. Sing
Black Notre Dame Academy Lilly Black, Notre Dame Academy 8-4
Wed, Aug 28
1
Matan Westerville South Matan, Westerville South 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 29
1
Burks Westerville Central Levi Burks, Westerville Central 6-0, 6-3
Tue, Sep 3
1
Sproule Olentangy Orange Caroline Sproule, Olentangy Orange 6-3, 6-1
Thu, Sep 5
1
Schoenly Olentangy Liberty Dani Schoenly, Olentangy Liberty 6-3, 6-0
Tue, Sep 10
1
Wang Dublin Jerome Katherine Wang, Dublin Jerome 6-1, 6-4
Wed, Sep 11
1
Alcala Pickerington North Cassie Alcala, Pickerington North 7-6, 6-2
Mon, Sep 16
1
Tsung Columbus Academy Carolyn Tsung, Columbus Academy 6-2, 4-6, 1-0
Tue, Sep 17
1
Franz Olentangy Berlin Ella Franz, Olentangy Berlin 6-0, 6-3
Wed, Sep 18
1
Hazelbaker Upper Arlington Ella Hazelbaker, Upper Arlington 6-3, 4-6, 1-0
Thu, Sep 19
1
Goodlive Watterson Goodlive, Watterson 6-1, 6-1
Mon, Sep 23
1
McMahon Westerville North McMahon, Westerville North 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 24
1
Chistyakova Dublin Coffman Dasha Chistyakova, Dublin Coffman 6-1, 6-4
Thu, Sep 26
1
Moore Pickerington Central Moore, Pickerington Central 6-3, 6-1
Thu, Oct 3
Tour. Sing
Cox Reynoldsburg Cox, Reynoldsburg 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Oct 3
Tour. Sing
Hiltgruna Zanesville Hiltgruna, Zanesville 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 3
Tour. Sing
Sung New Albany Sung, New Albany 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 5
Tour. Sing
Schoenly Olentangy Liberty Dani Schoenly, Olentangy Liberty 6-2, 1-6, 6-4
Sat, Oct 5
Tour. Sing
Alcala Pickerington North Cassie Alcala, Pickerington North 6-2, 7-6
Thu, Oct 10
Tour. Sing
Franz Olentangy Berlin Ella Franz, Olentangy Berlin 7-5, 6-1
Thu, Oct 10
Tour. Sing
Korotkin Olentangy Orange Korotkin, Olentangy Orange 6-1, 5-7, 6-2
Sat, Oct 12
Tour. Sing
Schoenly Olentangy Liberty Dani Schoenly, Olentangy Liberty 7-5, 6-4
Sat, Oct 12
Tour. Sing
Atway Olentangy Liberty Maddie Atway, Olentangy Liberty 6-2, 6-3
Fri, Oct 18
Tour. Sing
Black Notre Dame Academy Lilly Black, Notre Dame Academy 6-1, 5-7, 7-6

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sat, Aug 11 Tour. Sing Wilson, Buckeye Valley 8-0
Sat, Aug 11 Tour. Sing Markhert, Marysville 8-0
Sat, Aug 11 Tour. Sing Brinkmoeller, Delaware Hayes 8-0
Wed, Aug 15 1 Alcala, Pickerington North 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Aug 23 1 Shaffer, Westerville South 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Aug 25 Tour. Sing Patton, Notre Dame Academy 8-3
Sat, Aug 25 Tour. Sing Ratliff, Columbus Academy 8-0
Sat, Aug 25 Tour. Sing Atway, Olentangy Liberty 8-4
Tue, Aug 28 1 Ford, Westerville North 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 30 1 Burks, Westerville Central 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Sep 4 1 Storrer, Olentangy Orange 6-1, 6-3
Fri, Oct 5 Tour. Sing Smith, Centennial 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Oct 5 Tour. Sing Needleman, Worthington Kilbourne 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Oct 5 Tour. Sing Shough, Dublin Coffman 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Oct 6 Tour. Sing Burris, Watkins Memorial 4-6, 6-2, 6-3
Sat, Oct 6 Tour. Sing Rooker, Lancaster 6-4, 6-1
Thu, Oct 11 Tour. Sing Resor, Dublin Jerome 6-4, 7-6

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $25.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.