OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Lalasa Nagireddy

Lalasa Nagireddy
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Dublin Jerome
2021
-
-
-
-
-
15

Click to enlarge
Lalasa Nagireddy Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Singles Qualifier (`18), State Doubles Champion (`19), OTZ All-Ohio (`19)

Number of Views of Lalasa's
Profile
: (only visible to Lalasa)

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Sep 3 1 Mignanou, Delaware Hayes 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 4 2 Qin, Dublin Coffman 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Sep 7 1 McQuillin, Toledo Central Catholic 6-1, 6-2
Wed, Sep 11 1 Thep, Hilliard Darby 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 12 1 Hazelbaker, Upper Arlington 6-2, 6-2
Tue, Sep 17 1 Dodson, Thomas Worthington 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Sep 21 1 Chelnick, Solon 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Sep 21 1 Kassaie, Mayfield 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Sep 24 1 Atway, Olentangy Liberty 6-1, 6-3
Thu, Sep 26 1 Hazelbaker, Upper Arlington 1-6, 6-2, 6-1

Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 28 1st Double Nagireddy-Pelluru Puttagunta-E.Reger, Olentangy Berlin 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Aug 29 1st Double A.Dudipala-Nagireddy Askar-Sanyasi, Hilliard Bradley 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Sep 7 1st Double Nagireddy-Resor A.Mills-A.Wolf, Hathaway Brown 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Sep 19 1st Double Nagireddy-A.Dudipala Hollenbaugh-Shostak, New Albany 6-3, 6-1
Wed, Oct 2 1st Double A.Dudipala-Nagireddy L.Motta-Tsung, Columbus Academy 6-4, 6-3
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Doub A.Dudipala-Nagireddy N.Mizer-Richard, Upper Arlington 6-2, 6-1
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Doub A.Dudipala-Nagireddy Hunkpati-Candelo, Franklin Heights 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 5 Tour. Doub A.Dudipala-Nagireddy Storrer-K.Reed, Olentangy Orange 7-5, 6-2
Sat, Oct 5 Tour. Doub A.Dudipala-Nagireddy Wang-Resor, Dublin Jerome 5-7, 6-2, 6-1
Thu, Oct 10 Tour. Doub A.Dudipala-Nagireddy Klein-Fuentes, New Albany 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 10 Tour. Doub A.Dudipala-Nagireddy Feit-Yoshino, Dublin Coffman 6-2, 6-1
Sat, Oct 12 Tour. Doub A.Dudipala-Nagireddy Hazelbaker-Shi, Upper Arlington 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Oct 12 Tour. Doub A.Dudipala-Nagireddy Wang-Resor, Dublin Jerome 6-1, 6-2
Fri, Oct 18 Tour. Doub A.Dudipala-Nagireddy Yang-Fried, Solon 7-5, 6-1
Fri, Oct 18 Tour. Doub A.Dudipala-Nagireddy Kassaie-Hsu, Mayfield 6-4, 6-3
Sat, Oct 19 Tour. Doub Nagireddy-A.Dudipala K.Reed-Storrer, Olentangy Orange 6-3, 7-5
Sat, Oct 19 Tour. Doub Nagireddy-A.Dudipala Resor-Wang, Dublin Jerome 6-4, 7-5

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $26.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.