OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Sudi Pelluru

Sudi Pelluru
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Dublin Jerome
2021
-
3 / 1
8 / 1
75%
72%

Click to enlarge
Sudi Pelluru Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Sudi's
Profile
: (only visible to Sudi)

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 15
2
Hershey Worthington Kilbourne Hershey, Worthington Kilbourne 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 29
3
Kennedy Hilliard Bradley Kennedy, Hilliard Bradley 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Sep 4
3
Shough Dublin Coffman Cassi Shough, Dublin Coffman 6-2, 7-5
Tue, Sep 17
2
Cooke Thomas Worthington Cooke, Thomas Worthington 6-0, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 28 1st Double Nagireddy-Pelluru Puttagunta-E.Reger, Olentangy Berlin 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Sep 3 1st Double A.Dudipala-Pelluru Martin-Keller, Delaware Hayes 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 5 1st Double Alagappan-Pelluru Baughman-Szabo, Dublin Scioto 6-0, 6-2
Sat, Sep 7 2nd Double Oleson-Pelluru Mattimoe-Cowell, Toledo Central Catholic 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Sep 7 2nd Double Alagappan-Pelluru Lin-Kazazic, Hathaway Brown 6-2, 4-6, 1-0
Tue, Sep 10 1st Double Alagappan-Pelluru Chirravuri-Agarwal, Olentangy 6-1, 3-6, 7-5
Wed, Sep 11 1st Double Pelluru-Oleson N.Patel-Mincy, Hilliard Darby 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Sep 12 2nd Double Pelluru-Oleson Wang-E.Mizer, Upper Arlington 6-3, 7-6
Thu, Sep 19 2nd Double Mangaporum-Pelluru Klein-Campbell, New Albany 6-2, 6-2

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 23 3 Puttagunta, Olentangy Berlin 7-5, 6-2
Tue, Sep 4 3 Kay, Delaware Hayes 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Sep 8 2 Daverio, Hathaway Brown 6-0, 6-3
Mon, Sep 10 2 T.Reed, Olentangy Orange 6-4, 6-3
Tue, Sep 11 3 Srirastara, Dublin Scioto 6-1, 6-2
Tue, Sep 18 3 Chirravuri, Olentangy 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Sep 20 1 Thomas, Gahanna 7-5, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 20 2nd Double Pelluru-Yao Bomsta-Kim, Worthington Kilbourne 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Aug 25 2nd Double Pelluru-Williams Johnson-Robertson, Ursuline Academy 5-7, 6-3, 6-2
Tue, Aug 28 1st Double Pelluru-Yao N.Patel-Davis, Hilliard Darby 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Aug 30 2nd Double Pelluru-Williams Hill-Kennedy, Hilliard Bradley 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Sep 8 1st Double Alagappan-Pelluru A.Kruse-Chada, Mason 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 12 1st Double Pelluru-Seikel Moore-E.Culver, Pickerington Central 6-4, 6-4
Thu, Sep 13 2nd Double Pelluru-Seikel Motta-M.Tuckerman, Columbus Academy 6-4, 3-6, 6-2
Mon, Oct 1 2nd Double Yao-Pelluru Zhu-Dhati, Olentangy Liberty 6-0, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $25.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.