Northwest (Cincinnati)
Tennis Team
Boys 2018-2019 Season

Coach: Lauri Beyer

Northwest Girls Tennis Team Information from OhioTennisZone.com

 

Northwest (Cincinnati) Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Tue, Mar 26
Colerain   
  • 29%
  • 25%
  • 52%
  • 54%
  • 92%
W, 3-2
Thu, Mar 28
Badin   
  • 60%
  • 57%
  • 47%
  • 20%
  • 33%
L, 2-3
Tue, Apr 2
La Salle   
  • 43%
  • 48%
  • 25%
  • 29%
  • 41%
L, 0-5
Wed, Apr 3
Oak Hills   
  • 37%
  • 40%
  • 54%
  • 48%
  • 14%
L, 1-4
Thu, Apr 4
Goshen   
  • 100%
  • 48%
  • 33%
  • 40%
  • 92%
L, 2-3
Mon, Apr 8
Hamilton   
  • 60%
  • 71%
  • 80%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Wed, Apr 10
Colerain   
  • 56%
  • 35%
  • 33%
  • 55%
  • 63%
W, 3-2
Mon, Apr 15
La Salle   
  • 71%
  • 52%
  • 20%
  • 25%
  • 29%
L, 1-4
Tue, Apr 16
Ross   
  • 75%
  • 75%
  • 55%
  • 67%
W, 4-1
Wed, Apr 17
Middletown   
  • 14%
  • 80%
  • 63%
  • 71%
  • 80%
W, 4-1
Thu, Apr 18
Talawanda   
  • 14%
  • 14%
  • 0%
  • 37%
  • 20%
L, 0-5
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
4/18/2019
1
Cao
Ja.Clawson Talawanda
4/18/2019
2
Walden
Vandenburg Talawanda
4/18/2019
3
Ackermann
Ju.Clawson Talawanda
4/18/2019
1st Double
NGuessan-Yamada
Ja.Clawson-Durrough Talawanda
6-3, 6-4
2nd Double
Talawanda
1
Middletown
2
Middletown
3
Middletown
1st Double
Middletown
2nd Double
Middletown
1
Ross
2
Ross
3
Ross
1st Double
Ross
2nd Double
Ross
1
La Salle
2
La Salle
3
La Salle
1st Double
La Salle
2nd Double
La Salle
1
Colerain
2
Colerain
3
Colerain
1st Double
Colerain
2nd Double
Colerain
1
Hamilton
2
Hamilton
3
Hamilton
1st Double
Hamilton
2nd Double
Hamilton
1
Goshen
2
Goshen
3
Goshen
1st Double
Goshen
2nd Double
Goshen
1
Oak Hills
2
Oak Hills
3
Oak Hills
1st Double
Oak Hills
2nd Double
Oak Hills
1
La Salle
2
La Salle
3
La Salle
1st Double
La Salle
2nd Double
La Salle
1
Badin
2
Badin
3
Badin
1st Double
Badin
2nd Double
Badin
1
Colerain
2
Colerain
3
Colerain
1st Double
Colerain
2nd Double
Colerain

Northwest (Cincinnati) Team Results for 2017-18 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Apr 2
Colerain     
L, 2-3
Thu, Apr 5
Madeira     
L, 0-5
Mon, Apr 9
Monroe     
W, 3-2
Tue, Apr 10
Little Miami     
L, 1-4
Wed, Apr 11
La Salle     
L, 0-5
Thu, Apr 12
Ross     
L, 2-3
Fri, Apr 13
Edgewood     
L, 1-4
Wed, Apr 18
Middletown     
L, 2-3
Wed, Apr 25
Harrison     
L, 2-3
Tue, May 1
McNicholas     
W, 3-2
Thu, May 3
Finneytown     
W, 4-1

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: