LaSalle Tennis Team
Boys 2020-2021 Season

Coach: Mike Holman

LaSalle Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Blessing
Sign-in to view
Breslin
Essen
Sign-in to view
Leahy
Sign-in to view
Perry
Sign-in to view
Rechtin
Sign-in to view
Towns
Sign-in to view

 

LaSalle Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Wed, Mar 31
Oak Hills   
  • 29%
  • 29%
  • 8%
  • 8%
  • 14%
L, 0-5
Fri, Apr 9
Harrison   
  • 80%
  • 46%
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 41%
L, 1-4
Tue, Apr 13
Moeller   
  • 0%
  • 35%
  • 20%
  • 50%
  • 29%
L, 1-4
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
4/13/2021
1
Petry
Hatfield Moeller
4/13/2021
2
Towns
Hawryschuk Moeller
6-2, 7-5
4/13/2021
3
L.Essen
Widener Moeller
4/13/2021
1st Double
Blessing-A.Essen
Herron-Zieleniewski Moeller
7-6, 5-7, 1-0
2nd Double
Moeller
1
Harrison
2
Harrison
3
Harrison
1st Double
Harrison
2nd Double
Harrison
1
Oak Hills
2
Oak Hills
3
Oak Hills
1st Double
Oak Hills
2nd Double
Oak Hills

LaSalle Team Results for 2018-19 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Tue, Mar 26
St. Xavier     
L, 0-5
Thu, Mar 28
Moeller     
L, 2-3
Tue, Apr 2
Northwest     
W, 5-0
Wed, Apr 10
Oak Hills     
W, 3-2
Mon, Apr 15
Northwest     
W, 4-1
Wed, Apr 17
Harrison     
W, 5-0
Sat, May 4
St. Xavier     
L, 0-5

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: