West Tennis Team
Boys 2018-2019 Season

West Tennis Team West Boys Tennis, City League Coaches' Tournament at Park of Roses - Click picture to enlarge

Coach: Bruce Duffner

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

West Girls Tennis Team Information from OhioTennisZone.com

West Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Cooper
Farley
Sign-in to view
Fort
Gelle
Sign-in to view
Gibson
Jackson
Johnson
Layman
Little
Powell
Presnell
Reid
Siebert
Singh
Taylor
Veney
Webb
Wright

Columbus City League - South
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
West
1 / 6
14%
Briggs
0 / 0
0%
Eastmoor Academy
0 / 0
0%
Independence
0 / 0
0%
Marion-Franklin
0 / 1
0%
South
0 / 0
0%
Walnut Ridge
0 / 3
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

West Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Apr 8
Franklin Heights   
  • 86%
  • 86%
  • 75%
  • 86%
  • 65%
W, 5-0
Thu, Apr 11
Watkins Memorial   
  • 29%
  • 0%
  • 14%
  • 0%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Tue, Apr 16
Granville   
  • 8%
  • 20%
  • 0%
  • 14%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Thu, Apr 18
Grandview   
  • 43%
  • 20%
  • 92%
  • 0%
  • 14%
L, 1-4
Mon, Apr 22
Grove City   
  • 35%
  • 29%
  • 46%
  • 25%
  • 20%
L, 0-5
Wed, Apr 24
Hilliard Darby   
  • 20%
  • 14%
  • 14%
  • 0%
  • 8%
L, 0-5
Tue, May 7
Centennial   
  • 0%
  • 14%
  • 25%
  • 42%
  • 71%
L, 1-4
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
5/9/2019
Tour. Doub
Presnell-Little
Bates-HoffmanWeitsman Lancaster
5/9/2019
Tour. Doub
Reid-Gelle
Cai-Knight Dublin Jerome
5/7/2019
1
Webb
Wissman Centennial
5/7/2019
2
Taylor
Jones Centennial
3
Centennial
1st Double
Centennial
2nd Double
Centennial
1
Hilliard Darby
2
Hilliard Darby
3
Hilliard Darby
1st Double
Hilliard Darby
2nd Double
Hilliard Darby
1
Grove City
2
Grove City
3
Grove City
1st Double
Grove City
2nd Double
Grove City
1
Grandview
2
Grandview
3
Grandview
1st Double
Grandview
2nd Double
Grandview
1
Granville
2
Granville
3
Granville
1st Double
Granville
2nd Double
Granville
1
Watkins Memorial
2
Watkins Memorial
3
Watkins Memorial
1st Double
Watkins Memorial
2nd Double
Watkins Memorial
1
Franklin Heights
2
Franklin Heights
3
Franklin Heights
1st Double
Franklin Heights
2nd Double
Franklin Heights

West Team Results for 2017-18 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Thu, Apr 5
Dublin Jerome     
L, 0-5
Fri, Apr 6
Marysville     
L, 0-3
Thu, Apr 12
Watkins Memorial     
L, 0-5
Thu, Apr 19
Central Crossing     
L, 1-4
Mon, Apr 30
Whetstone     
L, 1-4
Tue, May 1
Hilliard Darby     
L, 0-5
Thu, May 3
Grove City     
L, 0-5
Tue, May 8
Reynoldsburg     
L, 2-3

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: