Monroe Tennis Team
Boys 2020-2021 Season

Coach: Mike Morgan

 

Monroe Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Fri, Mar 26
Edgewood   
  • 47%
  • 63%
  • 80%
  • 100%
  • 80%
W, 4-1
Fri, Mar 26
Edgewood   
  • 47%
  • 63%
  • 80%
  • 100%
  • 80%
W, 4-1
Mon, Mar 29
Hamilton   
  • 8%
  • 20%
  • 86%
  • 54%
L, 2-3
Wed, Mar 31
Chaminade-Julienne   
  • 0%
  • 14%
  • 8%
  • 80%
  • 8%
L, 1-4
Mon, Apr 5
Lebanon   
  • 0%
  • 25%
  • 14%
  • 71%
  • 40%
L, 1-4
Tue, Apr 6
Carlisle   
  • 14%
  • 8%
  • 38%
  • 86%
  • 41%
L, 1-4
Thu, Apr 8
Valley View   
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 25%
  • 47%
  • 14%
L, 0-5
Fri, Apr 9
Blanchester   
  • 86%
  • 86%
  • 59%
  • 0%
  • 35%
W, 3-2
Mon, Apr 12
Carroll   
  • 0%
  • 20%
  • 8%
  • 62%
  • 50%
L, 1-4
Tue, Apr 13
Eaton   
  • 14%
  • 14%
  • 48%
  • 100%
  • 0%
L, 2-3
Thu, Apr 15
Brookville   
  • 67%
  • 50%
  • 50%
  • 8%
  • 38%
W, 3-2
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
4/15/2021
1
S.Bench
Garde Brookville
4/15/2021
2
Vaughan
Bradley Brookville
2-6, 7-6, 6-3
4/15/2021
3
Byrne
Volk Brookville
1-6, 6-3, 6-4
4/15/2021
1st Double
Carnes-N.Bench
D.Taylor-J.Taylor Brookville
2nd Double
Brookville
1
Eaton
2
Eaton
3
Eaton
1st Double
Eaton
2nd Double
Eaton
1
Carroll
2
Carroll
3
Carroll
1st Double
Carroll
2nd Double
Carroll
1
Blanchester
2
Blanchester
3
Blanchester
1st Double
Blanchester
2nd Double
Blanchester
1
Valley View
2
Valley View
3
Valley View
1st Double
Valley View
2nd Double
Valley View
1
Carlisle
2
Carlisle
3
Carlisle
1st Double
Carlisle
2nd Double
Carlisle
1
Lebanon
2
Lebanon
3
Lebanon
1st Double
Lebanon
2nd Double
Lebanon
1
Chaminade-Julienne
2
Chaminade-Julienne
3
Chaminade-Julienne
1st Double
Chaminade-Julienne
2nd Double
Chaminade-Julienne
1
Hamilton
2
Hamilton
3
Hamilton
1st Double
Hamilton
2nd Double
Hamilton
1
Edgewood
1
Edgewood
2
Edgewood
2
Edgewood
3
Edgewood
3
Edgewood
1st Double
Edgewood
1st Double
Edgewood
2nd Double
Edgewood
2nd Double
Edgewood

Monroe Team Results for 2018-19 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Thu, Mar 28
Chaminade-Julienne     
L, 1-4
Tue, Apr 9
Eaton     
W, 3-2
Fri, Apr 12
Badin     
L, 2-3
Wed, Apr 24
Carlisle     
W, 3-2
Mon, Apr 29
Ross     
W, 3-2

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: