OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Gabe Perla

Gabe Perla
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Hawken
2019
-
7 / 7
9 / 3
48%
66%

Click to enlarge
Gabe Perla Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Gabe's
Profile
: (only visible to Gabe)

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 2
2
Grossman Kenston Grossman, Kenston 7-6, 6-3
Wed, Apr 3
2
Quinn Chagrin Falls Quinn, Chagrin Falls 6-2, 6-2
Thu, Apr 4
2
Goldberg Orange Ilon Goldberg, Orange 6-1, 6-2
Tue, Apr 9
2
Cors Walsh Jesuit Cors, Walsh Jesuit 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 10
2
Young Beachwood Young, Beachwood 6-3, 6-3
Tue, Apr 16
2
Mehta St. Ignatius Mehta, St. Ignatius 6-3, 6-1
Wed, Apr 17
2
Lurie Orange Lurie, Orange 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 18
2
Stout Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy Stout, Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy 6-1, 6-4
Mon, Apr 22
1
Zimcosky Chagrin Falls Andrew Zimcosky, Chagrin Falls 6-2, 6-0
Tue, Apr 23
1
Alamir Solon-B Alamir, Solon-B 7-6, 6-0
Wed, Apr 24
2
S.Sullivan Gilmour Academy S.Sullivan, Gilmour Academy 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Apr 25
2
N.Palinkas Geneva N.Palinkas, Geneva 6-4, 6-2
Fri, Apr 26
1
Joranko University School Charlie Joranko, University School 6-0, 6-1
Wed, May 1
1
Richmond Geneva Richmond, Geneva 6-4, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 29 2nd Double Levine-Perla Amkraut-Steiger, Beachwood 6-1, 6-1
Tue, May 7 2nd Double Perla-Crider Christopher-OConnor, Ursuline 6-1, 6-0
Sat, May 11 Tour. Doub Perla-Tewari S.Sullivan-R.Sullivan, Gilmour Academy 6-2, 5-7, 6-3
Sat, May 11 Tour. Doub Perla-Tewari Cardon-Dolovacky, Kirtland 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 11 Tour. Doub Perla-Tewari Lu-Shaw, Andrews Osborne 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 11 Tour. Doub Perla-Tewari Hammers-Carpenter, St. John 6-0, 6-1
Sat, May 11 Tour. Doub Perla-Tewari I.Palinkas-N.Palinkas, Geneva 6-2, 6-3
Tue, May 14 1st Double Tewari-Perla Bai-Pollard, Shaker Heights 6-3, 6-7, 6-3
Fri, May 17 Tour. Doub Perla-Tewari Thomas-Kropp, Norton 6-1, 6-0
Fri, May 17 Tour. Doub Perla-Tewari Carnahan-Silbaugh, Lakeview 7-5, 6-1
Sat, May 18 Tour. Doub Perla-Tewari Arfaras-Tsudis, Ursuline 6-3, 7-5
Sat, May 18 Tour. Doub Perla-Tewari Blacksher-Khavari, Ursuline 6-4, 1-6, 6-2

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Apr 12 3 Altanam, Beachwood 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 18 3 Bustamante, Orange 6-4, 6-2
Mon, Apr 30 3 Muencz, Beachwood 6-4, 2-6, 1-0
Sat, May 12 Tour. Sing Leizman, Hawken 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 12 Tour. Sing Vendetti, Conneaut 6-3, 6-3
Sat, May 12 Tour. Sing Grady, Chagrin Falls 0-6, 7-6, 6-2
Sat, May 12 Tour. Sing DiSalvatore, St. John 7-6, 6-2
Sat, May 12 Tour. Sing McGinty, Notre Dame-Cathedral Latin 6-1, 6-4
Fri, May 18 Tour. Sing Gwinell, Lake Ridge Academy 6-0, 6-2
Sun, May 27 2 Ball, Wellington 6-1, 6-2

Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Fri, Apr 6 1st Double Garcia-Perla McNally-Hofstra, St. Ignatius 6-1, 6-3
Tue, May 1 2nd Double Seghal-Perla Kolb-Rios, Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy 6-1, 6-3
Wed, May 2 2nd Double Perla-Seghal Perkins-Veiniere, Geneva 6-0, 6-2
Fri, Apr 27 2nd Double Perla-Seghal Perkins-Veiniere, Geneva 6-1, 6-4
Thu, Apr 26 2nd Double Perla-Seghal CelesteCohen-Green, Shaker Heights 5-7, 6-2, 1-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.