OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Sohum Kapadia

Sohum Kapadia
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
University School
2021
-
9 / 2
6 / 1
75%
69%

Click to enlarge
Sohum Kapadia Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Sohum's
Profile
: (only visible to Sohum)

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 20
3
Shah St. Ignatius Shah, St. Ignatius 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Apr 22
3
Kelley Massillon Jackson Ryan Kelley, Massillon Jackson 3-6, 7-6, 1-0
Fri, Apr 23
3
Zhao Solon Scott Zhao, Solon 6-3, 6-3
Sat, Apr 24
3
Odabas New Albany Odabas, New Albany 6-1, 7-5
Thu, Apr 29
3
Roshak North Canton Hoover Roshak, North Canton Hoover 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 6
3
Mehta St. Ignatius Mehta, St. Ignatius 6-1, 6-0
Fri, May 7
2
Muthigi Copley Pramod Muthigi, Copley 6-1, 6-1
Wed, May 12
Tour. Sing
Malinowski Aurora Malinowski, Aurora 6-0, 6-0
Wed, May 12
Tour. Sing
Payiavlas Warren Harding Payiavlas, Warren Harding 7-5, 6-2
Wed, May 12
Tour. Sing
Bakeris Howland Bakeris, Howland 6-1, 6-0
Wed, May 12
Tour. Sing
Daniels Brush Daniels, Brush 6-1, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Fri, Apr 9 2nd Double Kapadia-Sethi Bond-Weingart, Shaker Heights 6-2, 6-1
Sat, Apr 10 Tour. Doub Mu-Kapadia Brush-Garg, Solon 6-4, 7-6
Sat, Apr 10 Tour. Doub Kapadia-Krishnamurthi Daga-Alamir, Solon 6-3, 6-3
Wed, Apr 14 2nd Double Kapadia-Mu McLaughlin-B.Clark, Chagrin Falls 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Apr 24 2nd Double Kapadia-C.Kirchick Goldberg-Baxley, Upper Arlington 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Apr 27 2nd Double Kapadia-C.Kirchick Kalir-Goldstein, Orange 6-1, 6-2
Sun, May 30 2nd Double Kapadia-C.Kirchick Freedhoff-Chavan, New Albany 7-6, 7-6

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sat, Apr 6 3 S.Nalagatla, Cincinnati Country Day 6-3, 7-5
Tue, Apr 16 2 Si, Hudson 6-1, 6-1
Fri, Apr 26 3 Kumar, Hawken 6-2, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Apr 3 1st Double Donohue-Kapadia Stefan-Shanmugam, Massillon Jackson 7-6, 6-3
Fri, Apr 5 1st Double Martin-Kapadia Aronoff-Gott, St. Xavier 7-6, 6-2
Sat, Apr 6 2nd Double Kapadia-Krantz Cai-Knight, Dublin Jerome 7-5, 7-6
Tue, Apr 9 1st Double Krantz-Kapadia Bai-Pollard, Shaker Heights 6-3, 6-3
Thu, Apr 11 1st Double Mu-Kapadia Deucher-McNally, St. Ignatius 6-7, 7-5, 1-0
Thu, Apr 18 1st Double Kapadia-Mu Feng-Kernan, Solon 6-4, 6-4
Wed, Apr 24 1st Double Kapadia-Mu Fisher-Fouts, Kenston 6-3, 6-3
Sat, May 4 1st Double Kapadia-Mu Haffer-Seneviratne, Columbus Academy 6-3, 6-3
Fri, May 10 Tour. Doub Kapadia-Mu Martin-Alexander, Brush 6-0, 6-0
Fri, May 10 Tour. Doub Kapadia-Mu Miller-CelesteCohen, Shaker Heights 7-5, 6-1
Fri, May 10 Tour. Doub Kapadia-Mu Feng-Kernan, Solon 6-4, 6-3
Fri, May 10 Tour. Doub Kapadia-Mu Mountain-McNeal, Kenston 7-5, 6-3
Fri, May 10 Tour. Doub Kapadia-Mu Joranko-Martin, University School 6-1, 6-3
Tue, May 14 1st Double Kapadia-Mu Deucher-Li, St. Ignatius 7-5, 6-3
Thu, May 16 Tour. Doub Kapadia-Mu Stefen-Shanmugan, Massillon Jackson 6-2, 6-4

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.