OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Pramod Muthigi

Pramod Muthigi
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Copley
2023
-
8 / 4
0 / 2
60%
29%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Pramod's
Profile
: (only visible to Pramod)

Singles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Mar 29
2
Moorehead Lake-Uniontown Moorehead, Lake-Uniontown 7-6, 6-2
Tue, Apr 5
2
Khan Kent Roosevelt Khan, Kent Roosevelt 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 6
2
Barnes Cuyahoga Falls Barnes, Cuyahoga Falls 6-3, 6-0
Thu, Apr 7
2
Campbell North Royalton Campbell, North Royalton 7-5, 6-4
Tue, Apr 12
2
Nock St. Ignatius Nock, St. Ignatius 6-1, 6-4
Thu, Apr 14
2
Kapadia University School Vishwum Kapadia, University School 6-2, 3-6, 6-4
Wed, Apr 20
2
Butcher Highland Butcher, Highland 7-6, 6-0
Tue, Apr 26
2
S.Lazbin Revere S.Lazbin, Revere 5-7, 6-1, 6-3
Thu, Apr 28
2
Hoang Tallmadge Hoang, Tallmadge 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 28
2
Pattalon Barberton Pattalon, Barberton 6-0, 6-1
Wed, May 4
2
B.Ranney Wooster B.Ranney, Wooster 6-4, 6-4
Thu, May 12
2
Curtis Aurora Curtis, Aurora 6-4, 6-3
Doubles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, May 5 1st Double Kayashima-Muthigi Immel-S.Nagajothi, Massillon Jackson 6-2, 6-1
Mon, May 9 1st Double Kayashima-Muthigi Mogyordy-Jhaveri, Westlake 6-3, 6-4

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Fri, Mar 26 2 DeLuca, Lake-Uniontown 6-3, 6-3
Mon, Mar 29 2 Ro.Jain, Westlake 6-2, 6-1
Tue, Mar 30 2 Dubusker, St. Edward 7-5, 7-5
Wed, Mar 31 2 Coombs, Green 6-3, 6-1
Tue, Apr 6 2 Campbell, North Royalton 6-3, 6-0
Fri, Apr 16 2 Beebe, Kenston 7-5, 3-6, 1-0
Thu, Apr 22 2 Cooper, Highland 6-3, 6-2
Fri, May 7 2 Kapadia, University School 6-1, 6-1
Thu, May 13 Tour. Sing Cargould, Cuyahoga Falls 3-6, 6-2, 1-0
Thu, May 13 Tour. Sing Kealy, Walsh Jesuit 7-6, 4-6, 1-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 5 1st Double DiRocco-Muthigi Markham-Jenkins, Kent Roosevelt 6-4, 6-0
Wed, Apr 7 1st Double DiRocco-Muthigi B.Ranney-G.Ranney, Wooster 7-6, 7-5
Tue, Apr 13 1st Double DiRocco-Muthigi Miller-Stetan, Barberton 6-0, 6-3
Wed, Apr 14 1st Double DiRocco-Muthigi Skitzki-Elango, Revere 7-5, 6-7, 6-3
Mon, Apr 19 1st Double DiRocco-Muthigi Parry-Williamson, Tallmadge 6-1, 6-4
Mon, Apr 26 1st Double DiRocco-Muthigi Marek-McNamara, Aurora 7-5, 6-2
Tue, Apr 27 1st Double DiRocco-Muthigi Shelford-Wodrich, Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy 6-2, 2-6, 6-3
Wed, Apr 28 1st Double DiRocco-Muthigi Romanov-Brush, Solon 6-1, 6-3

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.