OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Andrew Dvorkin

Andrew Dvorkin
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Dublin Jerome
2020
-
4 / 0
15 / 3
78%
68%

Click to enlarge
Andrew Dvorkin Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Andrew's
Profile
: (only visible to Andrew)

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Apr 4
3
Jackman Thomas Worthington Jackman, Thomas Worthington 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 6
3
Brandt St. Xavier Alex Brandt, St. Xavier 2-6, 6-2, 6-3
Tue, Apr 16
2
Manoharan Hilliard Bradley Manoharan, Hilliard Bradley 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Apr 18
3
Garling Delaware Hayes Garling, Delaware Hayes 6-0, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Apr 3 1st Double Cai-Dvorkin Patel-Liou, Hilliard Davidson 6-0, 6-2
Sat, Apr 6 1st Double Dvorkin-Pairu Joranko-Donohue, University School 3-6, 6-4, 6-4
Wed, Apr 10 1st Double Dvorkin-Pairu Sriram-Gerald, Olentangy 6-1, 6-4
Thu, Apr 11 1st Double Dvorkin-Utkin Kondaveeti-Jani, Hilliard Darby 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 17 1st Double Dvorkin-Pairu Aguilar-Nandakumar, Olentangy Liberty 6-1, 6-2
Sat, Apr 20 1st Double Dvorkin-Pairu Tobin-Rodgers, Hudson 6-0, 6-4
Tue, Apr 23 1st Double Cai-Dvorkin Steinke-A.Srinivasan, Dublin Scioto 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Apr 24 1st Double Dvorkin-Pairu Krishnan-Shaver, Olentangy Orange 6-2, 7-5
Mon, Apr 29 1st Double Dvorkin-Pairu Sharp-Pfau, Granville 6-0, 6-1
Mon, May 6 1st Double Dvorkin-Pairu Dean-Holland, Upper Arlington 6-2, 3-6, 6-1
Tue, May 7 1st Double Dvorkin-Pairu Frank-Janardhan, Dublin Coffman 6-2, 6-3
Thu, May 9 Tour. Doub Dvorkin-Pairu Coleman-Wale, Whitehall 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 9 Tour. Doub Dvorkin-Pairu Bates-HoffmanWeitsman, Lancaster 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 11 Tour. Doub Dvorkin-Pairu Clark-Kamnikar, Hilliard Davidson 6-3, 7-5
Sat, May 11 Tour. Doub Dvorkin-Pairu Bodavula-Aguilar, Olentangy Liberty 7-5, 6-2
Tue, May 14 1st Double Dvorkin-Pairu Mudre-Jacoby, New Albany 6-3, 6-1
Thu, May 16 Tour. Doub Dvorkin-Pairu Frank-Janardhan, Dublin Coffman 6-0, 6-2
Thu, May 16 Tour. Doub Dvorkin-Pairu Routzahn-Khayat, Olentangy 6-1, 7-6

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Apr 12 2 Shook, Hilliard Bradley 6-1, 6-2
Fri, Apr 13 3 Jackman, Thomas Worthington 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Apr 18 3 Lin, Dublin Coffman 6-1, 6-3
Sat, Apr 21 2 Tobin, Hudson 6-2, 4-6, 1-0
Wed, Apr 25 3 Fout, Gahanna 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Apr 26 3 Boyer, New Albany 6-3, 6-4
Tue, May 1 3 Reddy, Wellington 6-0, 6-1
Wed, May 2 3 Puthoff, Delaware Hayes 6-1, 6-1
Tue, May 8 3 Morrison, St. Charles 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 10 Tour. Sing Sartain, Hilliard Bradley 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 10 Tour. Sing Berling, Dublin Coffman 6-1, 6-2
Thu, May 10 Tour. Sing Clark, Hilliard Davidson 6-1, 6-1
Sat, May 12 Tour. Sing Elliott, Hilliard Davidson 6-4, 6-2
Sat, May 12 Tour. Sing Utkin, Dublin Jerome 6-1, 6-1
Mon, May 14 3 Reynolds, Upper Arlington 6-2, 6-4
Thu, May 17 Tour. Sing Mudre, New Albany 6-2, 3-6, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Apr 5 2nd Double Dvorkin-Knight Looper-Johnson, West 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 6 1st Double Meadors-Dvorkin Lindaman-Wiet, Worthington Kilbourne 6-0, 6-4
Tue, Apr 10 2nd Double Cai-Dvorkin Adams-Kondaveeti, Hilliard Darby 6-1, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.