OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Sam King

Sam King
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Mason
2021
Right-handed
2 / 0
25 / 2
67%
74%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Sam's
Profile
: (only visible to Sam)

Photo(s) of Sam
Click to enlarge

Sign-in first and click More to see additional photos

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 26
1
Johnson Middletown Johnson, Middletown 6-0, 6-1
Wed, May 5
1
Mahajan Seven Hills Avi Mahajan, Seven Hills 6-2, 3-6, 7-5
Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Mar 27 1st Double King-Singidi Bush-Kaufmann, St. Xavier-Louisville 4-6, 7-6, 7-5
Wed, Apr 7 1st Double King-Singidi R.Peters-Arellano, Centerville 6-2, 6-0
Thu, Apr 8 1st Double King-Singidi Schaumloffel-Nienaber, Oak Hills 6-1, 6-1
Mon, Apr 12 1st Double Gangavaram-King Kapszukiewicz-Sproull, Loveland 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 13 1st Double King-Singidi Moser-Martin, Lakota West 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Apr 15 1st Double King-Joshi Mosley-Heck, Lakota East 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 17 1st Double King-Singidi Pairu-M.Stratford, Dublin Jerome 6-4, 6-2
Sat, Apr 17 1st Double King-Gangavaram Bilenko-Freedhoff, New Albany 6-2, 6-2
Thu, Apr 22 1st Double King-Gangavaram Rajagopala-Dong, Sycamore 6-1, 7-5
Tue, Apr 27 2nd Double Buckingham-Kundety Richards-A.Patel, Princeton 6-0, 6-1
Sat, May 1 Tour. Doub King-Gangavaram Wittenbaum-Rajagopala, Sycamore 8-5
Sat, May 1 Tour. Doub King-Gangavaram Nazarov-Kennedy, Springboro 1-0, 0-0
Sat, May 1 Tour. Doub King-Gangavaram Knott-Gott, St. Xavier 1-0, 0-0
Wed, May 12 Tour. Doub King-Joshi Dennison-Luthy, Goshen 6-0, 6-0
Wed, May 12 Tour. Doub King-Joshi Stylski-Cameron, Kings 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 15 Tour. Doub King-Joshi Choo-Dong, Sycamore 6-1, 6-1
Sat, May 15 Tour. Doub King-Joshi Meyers-M.Karev, Sycamore 6-4, 6-2
Tue, May 18 1st Double King-Singidi Berry-Gott, St. Xavier 6-3, 6-2
Thu, May 20 Tour. Doub King-Joshi Bess-Johnston, Troy 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 20 Tour. Doub King-Joshi Gott-Knott, St. Xavier 6-3, 6-1
Sat, May 22 Tour. Doub King-Joshi Choo-Dong, Sycamore 6-1, 6-4
Sat, May 22 Tour. Doub King-Joshi Evans-Berry, St. Xavier 6-0, 6-7, 6-2
Fri, May 28 Tour. Doub King-Joshi D.Kirchick-C.Kirchick, University School 6-2, 6-0
Fri, May 28 Tour. Doub King-Joshi Krantz-Mu, University School 6-4, 6-0
Sat, May 29 Tour. Doub King-Joshi Meyers-M.Karev, Sycamore 6-4, 6-2
Sat, May 29 Tour. Doub King-Joshi Mudre-Boyer, New Albany 6-4, 4-6, 6-1
Sun, May 30 1st Double King-Singidi Robertson-Dastan, Findlay 6-1, 6-1
Sun, May 30 1st Double King-Singidi Hempstead-Odabas, New Albany 6-4, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Fri, Apr 5 3 Voisvenel, Massillon Jackson 6-1, 4-6, 6-4
Wed, Apr 17 3 Grossi, Indian Hill 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Apr 24 2 Brown, Middletown 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 30 3 Bowlin, Fairfield 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 11 Tour. Sing Dong, Sycamore 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 11 Tour. Sing Zhou, Anderson 6-2, 6-2
Thu, May 16 Tour. Sing Dore, Springboro 6-4, 6-3

Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 2 1st Double Viswanathan-King Martin-Szolinski, Lakota West 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 6 2nd Double King-Steedly Vasani-Yan, New Albany 6-3, 7-5
Thu, Apr 11 1st Double King-Gangavaram Bursary-Thomas, Hamilton 6-3, 6-0
Thu, Apr 18 1st Double King-Divekar Cole-Spence, Princeton 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Apr 27 Tour. Doub Viswanathan-King Raman-Kilaru, Seven Hills 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Apr 27 Tour. Doub Viswanathan-King McGilliuary-Mitchel, Springboro 6-0, 6-2
Sat, Apr 27 Tour. Doub Viswanathan-King Wade-Wittenbaum, Sycamore 6-3, 7-5
Thu, May 2 1st Double Joshi-King Jones-Lockwood, Kings 6-0, 6-0
Mon, May 6 2nd Double Viswanathan-King Wittenbaum-Wade, Sycamore 6-4, 4-6, 7-5
Tue, May 14 2nd Double Viswanathan-King Berry-Aronoff, St. Xavier 6-0, 6-3
Sun, May 26 1st Double King-Zutshi Mudre-Jacoby, New Albany 6-4, 4-6, 7-5

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.