OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Neil Tewari

Neil Tewari
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Hawken
2019
Right-handed
1 / 1
11 / 8
56%
53%

Click to enlarge
Neil Tewari Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Qualifier (`18)

Number of Views of Neil's
Profile
: (only visible to Neil)

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Fri, Apr 6
3
Barclay St. Ignatius Drew Barclay, St. Ignatius 6-1, 6-2
Fri, Apr 27
3
Moran Geneva Moran, Geneva 6-0, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 10 1st Double Tewari-Garcia Fautauzzo-Fouts, Kenston 3-6, 6-4, 1-0
Wed, Apr 18 1st Double Khosla-Tewari Watson-Podzdneev, Orange 6-0, 6-2
Wed, Apr 25 1st Double Khosla-Tewari Krantz-Zhou, University School 7-6, 7-5
Tue, May 1 1st Double Garcia-Tewari Sommer-Stout, Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy 6-1, 0-6, 1-0
Mon, Apr 30 1st Double Garcia-Tewari Zhang-Young, Beachwood 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Apr 26 1st Double Garcia-Tewari Benincasa-Schmidt, Shaker Heights 6-4, 7-6
Fri, Apr 20 1st Double Tewari-Garcia Lewis-Lewis, Chagrin Falls 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Apr 12 1st Double Tewari-Garcia Cohen-Zhang, Beachwood 6-2, 6-1
Wed, May 2 1st Double Garcia-Tewari I.Palinkas-N.Palinkas, Geneva 6-2, 6-7, 1-0
Sat, May 12 Tour. Doub Tewari-Garcia D.Zucker-E.Zucker, Notre Dame-Cathedral Latin 6-1, 6-1
Sat, May 12 Tour. Doub Tewari-Garcia Quinn-Armstrong, Chagrin Falls 7-5, 7-6
Sat, May 12 Tour. Doub Tewari-Garcia I.Palinkas-N.Palinkas, Geneva 6-2, 6-2
Sat, May 12 Tour. Doub Tewari-Garcia Goldberg-Bustamante, Orange 6-3, 6-2
Fri, May 18 Tour. Doub Garcia-Tewari Jepsen-McCabe, Canton South 6-2, 6-2
Fri, May 18 Tour. Doub Garcia-Tewari Silbaugh-Carnahan, Lakeview 6-1, 7-5
Sat, May 19 Tour. Doub Garcia-Tewari I.Palinkas-N.Palinkas, Geneva 6-3, 3-6, 6-2
Sat, May 19 Tour. Doub Garcia-Tewari Bustamante-Goldberg, Orange 6-3, 7-5
Fri, May 25 Tour. Doub Garcia-Tewari C.Biernat-G.Biernat, Wellington 6-1, 6-1
Sun, May 27 2nd Double Tewari-Seghal Young-K.Dairo, Wellington 7-6, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Apr 5 3 Foley, Chagrin Falls 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 12 3 Rogaff, Beachwood 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 13 3 Frye, Shaker Heights 6-0, 6-2
Mon, Apr 17 3 Ernst, Geneva 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 19 3 Gil, Orange 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Apr 24 3 Foley, Chagrin Falls 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 27 3 Brahmbatt, St. Ignatius 6-0, 6-1
Tue, May 2 3 Mendels, Gilmour Academy 6-0, 6-0
Sun, May 28 2 Roddy, Bexley 7-5, 6-4
Sun, May 28 2 Nalagatla, Cincinnati Country Day 6-0, 6-1

Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 4 1st Double Khosla-Tewari Pozdneev-Krishnan, Orange 6-4, 6-4
Fri, May 12 2nd Double Garcia-Tewari Knisley-Rickey, Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy 6-0, 6-2
Thu, May 18 2nd Double Garcia-Tewari Miron-Schleifer, Orange 6-1, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.