OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Leo Schottenstein

Leo Schottenstein
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Bexley
2019
Right-handed
1 / 0
15 / 5
80%
65%

Click to enlarge
Leo Schottenstein Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles 4th Place (`17)

Number of Views of Leo's
Profile
: (only visible to Leo)

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Apr 12
2
P.Tsibouris Worthington Christian Peter Tsibouris, Worthington Christian 6-1, 6-2
Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Apr 5 1st Double Schottenstein-A.Young Tipton-Kennedy, London 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 6 1st Double Schottenstein-Young Coleman-Hagos, Whitehall 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Apr 9 1st Double Schottenstein-Young Dean-Yu, Upper Arlington 6-1, 6-2
Wed, Apr 11 1st Double Schottenstein-Young Walden-Jones, Westerville North 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 18 1st Double Schottenstein-Young Petrilla-Geelan, Watterson 6-4, 2-6, 6-3
Thu, Apr 19 1st Double Schottenstein-Young Vogel-Haffer, Columbus Academy 6-3, 6-1
Fri, Apr 20 1st Double Schottenstein-Young Gilleland-Rowland, Grandview 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 25 1st Double Schottenstein-Young K.Dairo-Young, Wellington 7-5, 6-2
Thu, Apr 26 1st Double Schottenstein-Young Brooks-Frank, Dublin Coffman 1-6, 6-2, 6-1
Fri, Apr 27 1st Double Schottenstein-Young Barnette-Cope, Gahanna 7-5, 6-4
Mon, Apr 30 2nd Double Schottenstein-Young Sriram-Strawser, Olentangy 7-5, 6-2
Tue, May 1 1st Double Schottenstein-Young Baldwin-Linton, Logan Elm 6-1, 6-3
Wed, May 2 1st Double Schottenstein-Young Mullins-Havill, Granville 6-1, 6-0
Tue, May 8 1st Double Roddy-Schottenstein Brahmandam-Vanguri, Pickerington North 6-1, 6-1
Thu, May 10 Tour. Doub Roddy-Schottenstein Ren-Ona, London 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 10 Tour. Doub Roddy-Schottenstein Pavliga-Devendra, Watterson 6-0, 6-1
Sat, May 12 Tour. Doub Roddy-Schottenstein Young-K.Dairo, Wellington 6-3, 6-3
Sat, May 12 Tour. Doub Roddy-Schottenstein C.Biernat-G.Biernat, Wellington 6-3, 6-3
Thu, May 17 Tour. Doub Schottenstein-Roddy Robinson-B.Homoelle, Worthington Christian 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 17 Tour. Doub Schottenstein-Roddy Vogel-Sundaram, Columbus Academy 6-2, 6-4

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Apr 12 3 Schtein, Gahanna 6-4, 6-2

Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Mar 30 2nd Double Schottenstein-Young Yu-Reynolds, Upper Arlington 6-4, 6-4
Wed, Apr 5 1st Double J.Meyer-Schottenstein Q.Thai-Gonela, St. Charles 3-6, 6-4, 1-0
Sat, Apr 8 1st Double J.Meyer-Schottenstein Assi-Yark, Ottawa Hills 6-2, 6-0
Thu, Apr 13 1st Double J.Meyer-Schottenstein Prior-Robinson, Worthington Christian 6-2, 6-0
Mon, Apr 17 1st Double Schottenstein-J.Meyer McFarland-Ju.Evans, Westerville North 6-1, 6-4
Tue, Apr 18 2nd Double Schottenstein-Young Kaher-Kennedy, London 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 19 1st Double J.Meyer-Schottenstein Bain-Martinelli, Granville 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Apr 20 1st Double J.Meyer-Schottenstein Holcomb-Speaks, Grandview 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Apr 22 1st Double J.Meyer-Schottenstein Coleman-Dessa, Whitehall 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 25 1st Double J.Meyer-Schottenstein Qi-Sundaram, Columbus Academy 7-5, 6-2
Wed, Apr 26 1st Double Schottenstein-A.Meyer Fisher-Clark, West Jefferson 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Apr 27 1st Double J.Meyer-Schottenstein Harklerode-Weithman, Watterson 6-0, 6-1
Mon, May 1 Tour. Doub J.Meyer-Schottenstein Kindberg-C.Tsibouris, Worthington Christian 8-2
Tue, May 2 1st Double J.Meyer-Schottenstein Gosula-Ulry, Olentangy 6-2, 6-2
Wed, May 3 1st Double J.Meyer-Schottenstein Brahmandam-Vanguri, Pickerington North 6-0, 6-3
Mon, May 8 1st Double J.Meyer-Schottenstein KashaniMotlagh-Patel, Dublin Coffman 6-3, 7-5
Wed, May 10 1st Double Schottenstein-Nudelman K.Dairo-Young, Wellington 7-5, 6-1
Thu, May 11 Tour. Doub Nudelman-Schottenstein Niles-Morris, Pleasant 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 11 Tour. Doub Nudelman-Schottenstein Garnett-Kehoe, Buckeye Valley 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 13 Tour. Doub Nudelman-Schottenstein Kindberg-C.Tsibouris, Worthington Christian 3-6, 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 13 Tour. Doub Nudelman-Schottenstein J.Meyer-Roddy, Bexley 6-1, 6-7, 7-5
Tue, May 16 1st Double J.Meyer-Schottenstein Menon-Haffer, Columbus Academy 6-3, 6-2
Thu, May 18 Tour. Doub Schottenstein-Nudelman Sorrels-Reddy, Wellington 7-5, 6-3
Thu, May 18 Tour. Doub Schottenstein-Nudelman Qi-Sundaram, Columbus Academy 6-1, 6-2
Sat, May 20 Tour. Doub Schottenstein-Nudelman Min-Lawrence, Columbus Academy Default
Fri, May 26 Tour. Doub Schottenstein-Nudelman Shulman-Khosla, Hawken 7-5, 6-1
Fri, May 26 Tour. Doub Schottenstein-Nudelman Arenas-Demers, Wyoming 7-5, 7-5
Sat, May 27 Tour. Doub Schottenstein-Nudelman Nalagatla-Baker, Cincinnati Country Day 6-1, 7-6
Sat, May 27 Tour. Doub Schottenstein-Nudelman Lee-Horvath, Hawken 6-0, 5-7, 6-3
Sun, May 28 1st Double J.Meyer-Schottenstein Leizman-Khosla, Hawken 7-6, 3-6, 6-2
Sun, May 28 1st Double J.Meyer-Schottenstein Lyon-Estes, Ottawa Hills 6-0, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.