OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Ali Mojtabaei

Ali Mojtabaei
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Beechcroft
2019
9 / 3
1 / 1
57%
46%

Click to enlarge
Ali Mojtabaei Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Ali's
Profile
: (only visible to Ali)

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Mar 26
2
Hochstetler London Hochstetler, London 6-3, 5-7, 6-2
Wed, Mar 27
2
Holiaday Mifflin Holiaday, Mifflin 8-1
Tue, Apr 2
2
Croswell Hartley Croswell, Hartley 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Apr 4
2
Zhen Whitehall Zhen, Whitehall 1-6, 6-3, 6-3
Fri, Apr 5
2
Hoston Northland Hoston, Northland 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Apr 8
2
Kalnicki Village Academy Kalnicki, Village Academy 6-4, 6-1
Thu, Apr 11
2
Bales Fisher Catholic Bales, Fisher Catholic 6-4, 4-6, 6-2
Thu, Apr 18
2
Jones Centennial Jones, Centennial 6-2, 3-6, 6-3
Mon, Apr 29
2
James DeSales James, DeSales 4-6, 6-4, 6-4
Wed, May 1
2
White Whetstone White, Whetstone 6-1, 6-1
Thu, May 2
2
Self Westerville South Self, Westerville South 6-7, 6-4, 6-4
Tue, May 7
2
S.Semchishin Central Crossing S.Semchishin, Central Crossing 10-5, 0-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, May 9 Tour. Doub Bright-Mojtabaei Haas-Bayles, Pleasant 6-2, 6-0
Thu, May 9 Tour. Doub Bright-Mojtabaei Gonela-G.Biernat, Wellington 6-0, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Mar 26 3 Ahmed, Mifflin 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Apr 5 2 Johnson, Independence 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 10 1 Fegurauo, Africentric 8-1
Wed, Apr 11 3 Watkins, Centennial 6-2, 6-4
Thu, Apr 12 3 Elmore, Northland 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Apr 19 3 K.Buterbaugh, Whetstone 7-5, 6-2
Mon, Apr 30 3 James, DeSales 6-1, 6-3
Mon, May 7 3 Hollins, Eastmoor Academy 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 10 Tour. Sing Wiley, Pleasant 6-3, 6-2
Thu, May 10 Tour. Sing Block, Village Academy 6-1, 6-4

Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Apr 26 Tour. Doub Bright-Mojtabaei Prince-Bulgrin, Whetstone 6-4, 5-7, 6-4
Wed, May 2 1st Double Mojtabaei-R.Kyereh Bailey-Thompson, Franklin Heights 6-0, 6-0
Tue, May 8 1st Double Mojtabaei-Polk Feyh-Wolfe, Briggs 6-0, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $25.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.