OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Boban Mihajlov

Boban Mihajlov
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Reynoldsburg
2019
Right-handed
11 / 5
-
63%
-

Click to enlarge
Boban Mihajlov Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

College: Otterbein

Number of Views of Boban's
Profile
: (only visible to Boban)

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 1
1
Roddy Bexley Christian Roddy, Bexley 6-3, 6-0
Tue, Apr 2
1
Vilardo Westerville South Vilardo, Westerville South 7-5, 6-3
Wed, Apr 3
1
Spicer Newark Spicer, Newark 6-2, 6-1
Thu, Apr 4
1
Yoakum Central Crossing Yoakum, Central Crossing 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Apr 8
1
Prasad Dublin Scioto Prasad, Dublin Scioto 6-4, 2-6, 1-0
Tue, Apr 9
1
Higuchi Gahanna Higuchi, Gahanna 3-1, 0-0
Thu, Apr 11
1
Sander Grove City Sander, Grove City 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 12
1
Block Village Academy Block, Village Academy 6-1, 6-1
Mon, Apr 15
1
D.Shook Hilliard Bradley D.Shook, Hilliard Bradley 7-5, 6-1
Tue, Apr 16
1
Phelps Pickerington Central Phelps, Pickerington Central 6-2, 6-4
Wed, Apr 17
1
Heuser Hartley Heuser, Hartley 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 18
1
Alcala Pickerington North Alcala, Pickerington North 6-1, 6-3
Tue, Apr 23
1
Kirchgessner Lancaster Kirchgessner, Lancaster 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 24
1
M.Pushkin Big Walnut M.Pushkin, Big Walnut 6-3, 6-0
Tue, Apr 30
1
R.Conway Granville Raleigh Conway, Granville 6-2, 4-6, 6-0
Thu, May 2
1
Damarla Olentangy Berlin Damarla, Olentangy Berlin 6-2, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Fri, Mar 23 1 Finissi, Watterson 6-2, 6-1
Mon, Apr 2 1 Wolfe, Teays Valley 6-2, 6-0
Thu, Apr 5 1 Schtein, Gahanna 6-4, 6-4
Mon, Apr 9 1 Clark, Canal Winchester 6-3, 7-6
Wed, Apr 11 1 R.Conway, Granville 6-1, 7-5
Thu, Apr 12 1 Mathias, Pickerington Central 6-1, 6-2
Wed, Apr 18 1 Bry.Clear, Watkins Memorial 5-7, 6-2, 1-0
Thu, Apr 19 1 Clark, Lancaster 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 20 1 Schroeder, Pickerington North 6-2, 6-2
Mon, May 7 1 Bender, Hartley 7-6, 6-4
Thu, May 10 Tour. Sing Sriram, Olentangy 6-4, 6-3

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $25.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.