OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Adam Krueger

Adam Krueger
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Bay
2017
8 / 2
-
68%
-
26

Current Year Photo - Click to enlarge
Adam Krueger Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Singles Qualifier (`15, `16, `17)

College: Vassar

Number of Views of Adam's
Profile
: (only visible to Adam)

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Mar 27
1
Benjamin North Olmsted Benjamin, North Olmsted 6-1, 6-1
Mon, Apr 10
1
Gwinnell Lake Ridge Academy Gwinnell, Lake Ridge Academy 6-1, 6-2
Wed, Apr 26
1
Petrac Normandy Petrac, Normandy 6-0, 6-0
Wed, May 3
1
Wang Rocky River Wang, Rocky River 6-0, 6-0
Fri, May 19
Tour. Sing
Morgione Ursuline Greg Morgione, Ursuline 6-2, 6-1
Fri, May 19
Tour. Sing
Laitinen Conneaut Laitinen, Conneaut 6-2, 6-1
Sat, May 20
Tour. Sing
Csepe Norton Csepe, Norton 4-6, 6-2, 6-1
Sat, May 20
Tour. Sing
Hanna Cloverleaf Hanna, Cloverleaf 6-2, 6-4
Fri, May 26
Tour. Sing
Yu Cincinnati Country Day Kevin Yu, Cincinnati Country Day 6-4, 6-2
Fri, May 26
Tour. Sing
Ball Wellington Trevor Ball, Wellington 5-7, 6-2, 6-3

Singles - Match Results for 2016
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 12 1 Sano, Parma 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 15 1 Leizman, Hawken 6-2, 6-7, 1-0
Sun, Apr 17 1 Hewston, Valley Forge 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Apr 18 1 Ng, Mayfield 6-2, 6-0
Thu, Apr 21 1 Hoffman, Avon Lake 6-1, 6-0
Sat, May 21 Tour. Sing Leizman, Hawken 1-6, 7-6, 6-1
Sat, May 21 Tour. Sing Csepe, Norton 6-4, 6-4
Fri, May 27 Tour. Sing Warstler, Indian Hill 6-2, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.