OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Cooper Remy

Cooper Remy
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Lexington
2026
Right-handed
8 / 2
17 / 9
73%
60%

Click to enlarge
Cooper Remy Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Cooper's
Profile
: (only visible to Cooper)

Singles - Match Results for 2023
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Mar 27
3
Conway Mount Vernon Conway, Mount Vernon 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Apr 11
3
Drexler New Philadelphia Drexler, New Philadelphia 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 26
3
Tellada Glenoak Tellada, Glenoak 6-4, 6-2
Thu, Apr 27
2
Arrindo Madison Comprehensive Arrindo, Madison Comprehensive 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 4
1
T.Miller West Holmes T.Miller, West Holmes 6-0, 6-1
Fri, May 12
Tour. Sing
Ardner Calvert Ardner, Calvert 6-0, 6-1
Fri, May 12
Tour. Sing
Mazzocco Ontario Mazzocco, Ontario 6-1, 6-1
Sat, May 13
Tour. Sing
Etzel Lexington Karl Etzel, Lexington 6-2, 6-2
Sat, May 13
Tour. Sing
Bayes Ontario Bayes, Ontario 6-2, 6-3
Wed, May 17
Tour. Sing
Vijendra Ottawa Hills Vijendra, Ottawa Hills 6-4, 6-3
Doubles - Match Results for 2023
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Mar 25 2nd Double C.Remy-Wiltanger P.Anders-T.Anders, Vermilion 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Mar 30 2nd Double Halfhill-C.Remy Esakkirajmohan-Gosula, Olentangy 6-2, 6-4
Fri, Mar 31 2nd Double Halfhill-C.Remy Pliskin-Kauffman, Bexley 6-4, 4-6, 6-4
Sat, Apr 1 2nd Double Halfhill-C.Remy Chang-Wu, Columbus Academy 6-3, 6-4
Thu, Apr 6 2nd Double Halfhill-C.Remy Hanna-Satow, New Albany 6-2, 6-3
Thu, Apr 13 2nd Double C.Remy-Halfhill Ranney-Gireesh, Wooster 6-3, 6-0
Fri, Apr 14 2nd Double C.Remy-Halfhill J.Gottfried-Engle, Upper Sandusky 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Apr 15 Tour. Doub C.Remy-Halfhill Bui-He, Solon 7-6, 6-3
Sat, Apr 15 Tour. Doub C.Remy-Halfhill Forthingham-Rusnaka, Shaker Heights 6-1, 6-4
Sat, Apr 15 Tour. Doub C.Remy-Halfhill Aguilera-Wyckoff, Orange 3-6, 7-5, 1-0
Sat, Apr 15 Tour. Doub C.Remy-Gongwer Kumar-Dave, Olentangy 8-2
Sat, Apr 15 Tour. Doub C.Remy-Gongwer Khvalsky-Arya, Columbus Academy 8-3
Sat, Apr 15 Tour. Doub C.Remy-Gongwer Mason-Wang, Upper Arlington 8-4
Tue, Apr 18 1st Double E.Remy-C.Remy Davis-Freisen, Ashland 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 19 2nd Double C.Remy-Halfhill Mayle-Greenawalt, Findlay 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 20 2nd Double C.Remy-Halfhill Mitri-Tripathy, Massillon Jackson 6-4, 6-2
Fri, Apr 28 2nd Double C.Remy-Halfhill Khachane-Xiao, Centerville 6-4, 6-2
Sat, Apr 29 Tour. Doub C.Remy-Halfhill Hoover-Hartke, Tippecanoe 8-4
Sat, Apr 29 Tour. Doub C.Remy-Halfhill Hart-Juvvigunta, Dublin Coffman 8-6
Sat, Apr 29 Tour. Doub C.Remy-Halfhill SanchezVadal-Ellis, Ontario 8-4
Tue, May 9 2nd Double C.Remy-Halfhill Demboski-PateCruz, Walsh Jesuit 6-3, 4-6, 1-0
Sat, May 6 Tour. Doub C.Remy-Halfhill Koleno-Ellenwood, Ashland 6-1, 6-0
Sat, May 6 Tour. Doub C.Remy-Halfhill Gireesh-French, Wooster 6-1, 6-2
Mon, May 15 2nd Double C.Remy-Halfhill Bayes-Petit, Ontario 6-1, 6-4
Sun, May 28 2nd Double Halfhill-C.Remy Corbett-Isakov, Seven Hills 6-3, 6-3
Sun, May 28 2nd Double Halfhill-C.Remy Arya-Wu, Columbus Academy 6-2, 6-2

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.