OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Luca Sivilotti

Luca Sivilotti
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Upper Arlington
2024
-
-
10 / 5
-
54%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Luca's
Profile
: (only visible to Luca)

Doubles - Match Results for 2023
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Mar 28 2nd Double Sivilotti-Mason Pliskin-Solar, Bexley 3-6, 7-5, 1-0
Thu, Apr 6 2nd Double Sivilotti-Mason Borkowski-Tecco, Highland 6-1, 6-2
Tue, Apr 11 1st Double RigneyCaroll-Sivilotti Dixon-Gill, Hilliard Bradley 6-4, 6-2
Wed, Apr 12 2nd Double Sivilotti-Mason Hanna-Goodman, New Albany 6-0, 7-5
Thu, Apr 13 2nd Double Sivilotti-Mason Ali-A.Badri, Olentangy Liberty 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Apr 15 2nd Double Mason-Sivilotti Mitri-Vassas, Massillon Jackson 2-6, 6-2, 6-4
Sat, Apr 15 Tour. Doub Caroll-Sivilotti Chilcote-Etzel, Lexington 8-7
Tue, Apr 18 2nd Double Sivilotti-Goyal D.Patel-S.Patel, Olentangy Orange 6-3, 6-2
Thu, Apr 20 2nd Double Sivilotti-Goyal Hart-Yu, Dublin Coffman 6-2, 6-2
Tue, Apr 25 1st Double Goyal-Sivilotti M.Crawford-Kim, Hilliard Davidson 6-1, 6-0
Fri, May 5 2nd Double Sivilotti-Goyal Simons-Flamm, Bexley 6-3, 6-2
Mon, May 8 2nd Double Sivilotti-Goyal Arya-Khvalsky, Columbus Academy 7-6, 1-1
Wed, May 10 Tour. Doub Goyal-Sivilotti Stallings-Shamis, Reynoldsburg 6-0, 6-0
Wed, May 10 Tour. Doub Goyal-Sivilotti Momot-Dee, Centennial 6-0, 6-0
Wed, May 10 Tour. Doub Goyal-Sivilotti Ramakkagari-Ali, Olentangy Liberty 6-1, 6-1

Singles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 12 3 Dixon, Hilliard Bradley 6-0, 6-1

Doubles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Mar 29 2nd Double Goldberg-Sivilotti Kalnicki-McConnell, Wellington 6-1, 6-3
Tue, Apr 19 2nd Double Saalman-Sivilotti Kapadia-Tang, Olentangy Orange 6-4, 6-4
Wed, Apr 20 2nd Double Saalman-Sivilotti Russell-Riley, Olentangy Liberty 2-6, 6-3, 6-4
Thu, Apr 21 2nd Double Goldberg-Sivilotti Carvalheira-Buskin, Dublin Coffman 6-7, 6-2, 6-0
Fri, Apr 22 2nd Double Goldberg-Sivilotti Machenzie-Carroll, Waverly 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 28 2nd Double Goldberg-Sivilotti Kalyanam-Sampath, Worthington Kilbourne 6-2, 6-1
Mon, May 9 Tour. Doub Goldberg-Sivilotti Keck-Lawson, Logan 6-0, 6-0
Mon, May 9 Tour. Doub Goldberg-Sivilotti CaceresGamero-Bennett, Pickerington Central 6-1, 6-2

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.