OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Liam Hand

Liam Hand
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Olentangy Liberty
2024
-
-
3 / 2
-
55%

Click to enlarge
Liam Hand Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Liam's
Profile
: (only visible to Liam)

Doubles - Match Results for 2024
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Fri, Apr 5 1st Double L.Hand-A.Badri R.Lo-Chang, Columbus Academy 6-3, 6-1
Tue, Apr 9 1st Double L.Hand-A.Badri Yu-Hart, Dublin Coffman 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 13 1st Double L.Hand-A.Badri Patel-Tripathy, Massillon Jackson 7-5, 6-7, 1-0
Sat, Apr 6 2nd Double L.Hand-Bode Gandhi-Netherwood, Indian Hill 6-4, 2-6, 7-6
Tue, Apr 16 1st Double L.Hand-A.Badri Hanks-Gill, Hilliard Bradley 6-0, 6-3

Doubles - Match Results for 2023
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 10 2nd Double Bode-L.Hand Cahill-Fernandes, St. Charles 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Apr 6 2nd Double L.Hand-Polintan Raviputi-Xiao, Dublin Jerome 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Apr 13 1st Double L.Hand-S.Hand RigneyCaroll-Lloyd, Upper Arlington 5-7, 6-0, 6-3
Wed, Apr 12 1st Double L.Hand-S.Hand Buskin-Carvalheira, Dublin Coffman 6-1, 6-2
Tue, Apr 18 1st Double L.Hand-S.Hand Dixon-Manoharan, Hilliard Bradley 6-0, 6-3
Sat, Apr 8 1st Double L.Hand-S.Hand S.Nagajothi-Sutula, Massillon Jackson 6-2, 6-4
Thu, Apr 20 1st Double L.Hand-A.Badri Kim-Murlin, Hilliard Davidson 6-1, 6-2
Tue, Apr 25 2nd Double L.Hand-Bode Tang-S.Patel, Olentangy Orange 6-2, 6-2
Wed, Apr 26 2nd Double L.Hand-Bode Gattikoppula-Turner, Thomas Worthington 6-1, 6-1
Wed, May 3 1st Double L.Hand-S.Hand Simons-Flamm, Bexley 6-3, 6-3
Sat, May 6 1st Double L.Hand-Ali Homan-Lynch, St. Xavier 7-6, 6-4
Tue, May 9 2nd Double L.Hand-S.Hand K.Sriram-Gosula, Olentangy 6-2, 6-1
Wed, May 10 Tour. Doub L.Hand-S.Hand Osborne-Wedig, Centennial 6-0, 6-0
Wed, May 10 Tour. Doub L.Hand-S.Hand M.Crawford-Kim, Hilliard Davidson 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 11 2nd Double L.Hand-Bode Jackson-S.Patel, Olentangy Orange 6-0, 6-3
Sat, May 13 Tour. Doub L.Hand-S.Hand Lloyd-RigneyCaroll, Upper Arlington 6-2, 6-2
Sat, May 13 Tour. Doub L.Hand-S.Hand Ramakkagari-Ali, Olentangy Liberty 6-1, 7-5
Wed, May 17 Tour. Doub L.Hand-S.Hand Kennedy-Roscoe, St. Charles 6-1, 6-2
Wed, May 17 Tour. Doub L.Hand-S.Hand Arledge-Bhimireddy, Olentangy Orange 6-4, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.