OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Aja Sampath

Aja Sampath
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Worthington Kilbourne
2023
-
2 / 10
1 / 2
36%
37%

Click to enlarge
Aja Sampath Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Aja's
Profile
: (only visible to Aja)

Singles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Mar 31
2
Shayan Hilliard Bradley Shayan, Hilliard Bradley 7-6, 6-4
Tue, Apr 12
2
Kardas Delaware Hayes Ryder Kardas, Delaware Hayes 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 14
2
E.Fisher Big Walnut Evan Fisher, Big Walnut 3-6, 7-6, 6-4
Tue, Apr 19
1
Chum Franklin Heights Chum, Franklin Heights 6-2, 6-4
Tue, Apr 26
2
Gurgiolo Westerville South Gurgiolo, Westerville South 6-2, 6-3
Wed, Apr 27
1
Dave Olentangy Vedant Dave, Olentangy 6-0, 6-2
Fri, Apr 29
2
Moreland Canal Winchester Cameron Moreland, Canal Winchester 6-0, 6-1
Wed, May 4
2
Murlin Hilliard Davidson Dylan Murlin, Hilliard Davidson 5-7, 6-2, 7-5
Thu, May 5
2
Arledge Olentangy Orange Arledge, Olentangy Orange 6-0, 6-2
Thu, May 5
2
Arledge Olentangy Orange Arledge, Olentangy Orange 6-0, 6-2
Mon, May 9
Tour. Sing
Thotapalli Olentangy Sam Thotapalli, Olentangy 6-0, 6-1
Wed, May 11
1
McKnight Olentangy Berlin Joshua McKnight, Olentangy Berlin 6-0, 6-1
Doubles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Apr 7 1st Double Young-Sampath Desai-Shah, Dublin Scioto 6-2, 6-1
Thu, Apr 21 1st Double Young-Sampath Caceres-Gamero-Bennett, Pickerington Central 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Apr 28 2nd Double Kalyanam-Sampath Goldberg-Sivilotti, Upper Arlington 6-2, 6-1

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Mar 31 3 Spence, Watterson 7-5, 6-3
Tue, Apr 6 3 Dunbar, Canal Winchester 6-2, 6-1
Wed, Apr 7 3 Rogers, St. Charles 6-2, 6-0
Mon, Apr 12 3 Shayan, Hilliard Bradley 6-2, 4-6, 6-2
Tue, Apr 13 3 Molina, Delaware Hayes 6-1, 6-2
Wed, Apr 14 3 Miller, Grove City 6-4, 6-1
Thu, Apr 15 3 Buchs, Big Walnut 6-3, 6-4
Mon, Apr 19 3 Clifford, Olentangy Orange 6-3, 6-1
Tue, Apr 20 3 Green, Franklin Heights 6-3, 6-0
Thu, Apr 22 3 T.Jones, Westerville North 6-1, 6-2
Mon, Apr 26 1 S.Sriram, Olentangy 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 27 3 Self, Westerville South 6-2, 6-0
Mon, May 10 1 McKnight, Olentangy Berlin 6-0, 6-0
Tue, May 11 1 Jones, Pickerington Central 6-3, 7-5
Fri, May 14 Tour. Sing Luicart, Logan 6-0, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, May 12 2nd Double Emami-Sampath Miller-Wang, Pickerington North 6-0, 6-3
Mon, May 17 2nd Double Emami-Sampath Hess-Ibrahim, Hilliard Davidson 6-1, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.