OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Gavin Isakov

Gavin Isakov
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Seven Hills
2024
Right-handed
-
2 / 1
-
58%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Gavin's
Profile
: (only visible to Gavin)

Doubles - Match Results for 2024
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Mar 30 1st Double Corbett-Isakov Pliskin-A.Schiff, Bexley 6-3, 6-0
Wed, Apr 10 1st Double Corbett-Isakov Rajagopala-Wittenbaum, Sycamore 6-3, 6-2
Thu, Apr 11 1st Double Isakov-Blatt Ladd-Bergan, Wyoming 7-6, 6-1

Doubles - Match Results for 2023
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Mar 29 1st Double Isakov-Corbett Poehner-Toleaezy, Badin 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Apr 3 2nd Double Isakov-Parameswaran Stelter-McPhillips, Anderson 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 6 1st Double Parameswaran-Isakov Miller-Kinder, Summit Country Day 6-0, 6-1
Fri, Apr 7 2nd Double Isakov-Huguenin Ellis-Ching, Mariemont 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Apr 10 2nd Double Isakov-Parameswaran Friedrich-Mao, Sycamore 6-2, 6-0
Tue, Apr 11 1st Double Isakov-Huguenin Browning-Cummins, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 6-2, 6-1
Mon, Apr 17 2nd Double Isakov-Huguenin Spera-Webb, Wyoming 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 19 2nd Double Isakov-Parameswaran Sirka-Laycock, Valley View 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Apr 20 2nd Double Isakov-Huguenin Brackenridge-Bapat, Mason 4-6, 6-2, 7-6
Fri, Apr 21 1st Double Isakov-Machavaram S.Schiff-Flamm, Bexley 6-2, 7-5
Tue, Apr 25 1st Double Isakov-Parameswaran Sprinkle-Shah, Cincinnati Country Day 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Apr 26 2nd Double Parameswaran-Isakov Smallwood-McCloskey, Oakwood 7-6, 6-3
Wed, May 3 2nd Double Machavaram-Isakov Kadakia-AbouKhalil, St. Xavier 6-3, 6-2
Fri, May 5 1st Double Parameswaran-Isakov Boyce-Baldwin, Oakwood 6-4, 6-1
Sat, May 13 Tour. Doub Isakov-Parameswaran Gandhi-Abeysinghe, Indian Hill 6-1, 0-0
Sat, May 13 Tour. Doub Isakov-Parameswaran Berghausen-Ryu, Indian Hill 6-3, 6-3
Thu, May 18 Tour. Doub Isakov-Parameswaran Joffe-Arebi, Cincinnati Country Day 6-2, 6-1
Thu, May 18 Tour. Doub Isakov-Parameswaran Baldwin-Boyce, Oakwood 6-1, 7-6
Sun, May 28 2nd Double Corbett-Isakov Halfhill-C.Remy, Lexington 6-3, 6-3
Sun, May 28 2nd Double Corbett-Isakov Guiler-Suh, Orange 6-3, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.