OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Emmett Pliskin

Emmett Pliskin
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Bexley
2024
Right-handed
5 / 7
4 / 6
54%
50%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Emmett's
Profile
: (only visible to Emmett)

Singles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Fri, Apr 8
1
Roscoe St. Charles Victor Roscoe, St. Charles 7-6, 6-1
Thu, Apr 14
3
Dave Olentangy Vedant Dave, Olentangy 6-7, 6-1, 6-2
Wed, Apr 27
3
Haar Olentangy Orange Haar, Olentangy Orange 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Apr 28
2
M.Mbaye Whitehall M.Mbaye, Whitehall 6-0, 6-0
Mon, May 2
3
Glanzman Pickerington North Glanzman, Pickerington North 6-1, 6-0
Tue, May 10
Tour. Sing
Wall London Wall, London 6-2, 6-0
Tue, May 10
Tour. Sing
Osborn River Valley Osborn, River Valley 6-3, 6-1
Tue, May 10
Tour. Sing
Hovance Madison Christian Hovance, Madison Christian 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 14
Tour. Sing
Shanker Wellington Sanjan Shanker, Wellington Default
Sat, May 14
Tour. Sing
Solar Bexley Drew Solar, Bexley Default
Thu, May 19
Tour. Sing
Xue Columbus Academy Lucas Xue, Columbus Academy 6-2, 6-2
Sat, May 21
Tour. Sing
Xue Columbus Academy Lucas Xue, Columbus Academy 6-2, 6-2
Doubles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Mar 30 2nd Double Pliskin-Jones Smith-Clark, Upper Arlington 6-4, 3-6, 6-4
Thu, Mar 31 1st Double Pliskin-Solar Smith-Nuss, Gahanna 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Apr 7 2nd Double Pliskin-Giller Vandrasi-Stouffer, Columbus Academy 7-5, 6-3
Sat, Apr 9 1st Double Simons-Pliskin Parameswaran-Isakov, Seven Hills 6-2, 6-3
Sat, Apr 9 1st Double Solar-Pliskin Ryu-Poffenberger, Indian Hill 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 12 1st Double Simons-Pliskin H.AlAli-Reddy, Wellington 6-2, 3-6, 6-4
Wed, Apr 20 2nd Double Pliskin-Ramsden Puttagunta-Heister, Olentangy Berlin 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Apr 23 2nd Double Ramsden-Pliskin Catanese-Drlik, Lexington 6-4, 6-2
Tue, Apr 26 2nd Double Pliskin-Grossman Wagner-Cox, Buckeye Valley 6-1, 6-0
Sat, May 7 1st Double Simons-Pliskin A.Davis-Hartke, Tippecanoe 6-4, 6-3

Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 20 2nd Double Ruckel-Pliskin Froelich-Parker, Buckeye Valley 6-0, 6-1
Mon, Apr 26 2nd Double Eveland-Pliskin Smith-Turner, Upper Arlington-B 6-3, 6-2

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.