OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Kosuke Asada

Kosuke Asada
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Findlay
2023
Right-handed
16 / 1
1 / 1
77%
53%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Kosuke's
Profile
: (only visible to Kosuke)

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Mar 29
3
Davis Shawnee Davis, Shawnee 6-2, 6-2
Wed, Mar 31
3
Mangan Bowling Green Mangan, Bowling Green 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Apr 6
3
Stegg Lima Senior Stegg, Lima Senior 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 7
3
Dietrich Anthony Wayne Dietrich, Anthony Wayne 6-1, 6-3
Mon, Apr 12
3
Cox Springfield Holland Cox, Springfield Holland 6-0, 6-2
Tue, Apr 13
3
Ebinger Fremont Ross Ebinger, Fremont Ross 6-0, 6-2
Wed, Apr 14
3
Fugette Perrysburg Nate Fugette, Perrysburg 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Apr 15
3
Bertke St. Francis DeSales Bertke, St. Francis DeSales 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 23
2
Glazier Ashland Glazier, Ashland 6-2, 6-1
Mon, Apr 26
3
Minicozzi Toledo Central Catholic Minicozzi, Toledo Central Catholic 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 27
3
Moore Clay Moore, Clay 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Apr 28
3
Allan St. Johns Jesuit Allan, St. Johns Jesuit 6-1, 6-4
Mon, May 3
3
Orner Sylvania Southview Orner, Sylvania Southview 6-0, 6-0
Fri, May 7
3
Ulrich Walsh Jesuit Michael Ulrich, Walsh Jesuit 6-3, 7-6
Tue, May 11
2
Posta Ottawa Hills Posta, Ottawa Hills 3-6, 6-1, 6-0
Mon, May 17
2
S.Deal Perrysburg Sydney Deal, Perrysburg 6-4, 6-4
Tue, May 25
2
Wood St. Johns Jesuit Tyler Wood, St. Johns Jesuit 6-3, 6-1
Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, May 20 Tour. Doub Robertson-Asada Schroeder-Harrison, Fremont Ross 7-5, 6-1
Thu, May 20 Tour. Doub Robertson-Asada Allen-Wood, St. Johns Jesuit 6-4, 6-3

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $26.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.