OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Ryne Higgins

Ryne Higgins
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Delaware Hayes
2022
Right-handed
-
9 / 9
-
53%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Ryne's
Profile
: (only visible to Ryne)

Doubles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Mar 29 2nd Double Higgins-Sims Karrick-McKinnis, River Valley 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Apr 4 2nd Double Higgins-Button Matuska-Slack, Watterson 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Apr 7 1st Double Dabe-Higgins Bohan-Success, Westerville North 6-3, 3-6, 6-3
Tue, Apr 12 2nd Double Higgins-Button Kalyanam-Emami, Worthington Kilbourne 7-5, 6-3
Thu, Apr 14 2nd Double Higgins-Sims Oyedola-Candella, Westerville South 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Apr 20 2nd Double Higgins-Sims Karnani-Smialek, Dublin Scioto 6-4, 6-1
Thu, Apr 21 2nd Double Higgins-Sims Jackson-Bhat, Olentangy Orange 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 23 2nd Double Higgins-Button Gonzalez-Tseng, Buckeye Valley 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 23 2nd Double Higgins-Sims Zacherl-Vance, DeSales 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Apr 26 2nd Double Molina-Higgins Runser-Amarillas, Franklin Heights 6-2, 6-1
Wed, Apr 27 2nd Double Higgins-Molina Murphy-Swaney, Canal Winchester 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 28 2nd Double Higgins-Molina Whetstone-Adarsh, Hilliard Bradley 6-3, 6-0
Mon, May 2 2nd Double Higgins-Molina Irvine-Rines, Big Walnut 6-0, 6-4
Wed, May 4 2nd Double Higgins-Molina Abraham-Lambert, Pleasant 7-6, 6-1
Tue, May 10 1st Double Brook-Higgins Cordell-Markert, Marysville 6-2, 6-2
Mon, May 9 Tour. Doub Molina-Higgins Houston-Bryant, Mifflin 6-1, 6-0
Mon, May 9 Tour. Doub Molina-Higgins Grennan-J.Hare, Watkins Memorial 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 12 1st Double Molina-Higgins Kim-Hess, Hilliard Davidson 6-0, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Apr 15 3 Self, Westerville South 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Apr 26 3 Spence, Watterson 6-0, 6-2
Tue, May 11 3 Manoj, Dublin Scioto 6-0, 6-0
Fri, May 14 Tour. Sing Vedant, Olentangy 6-0, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Mar 31 2nd Double Koch-Higgins Stephens-Burns, River Valley 6-1, 6-2
Tue, Apr 6 2nd Double Koch-Higgins Buchs-Jaeger, Big Walnut 6-0, 6-2
Wed, Apr 7 2nd Double Lamar-Higgins Cox-Fenstermaker, Buckeye Valley 6-2, 6-2
Tue, Apr 13 2nd Double Higgins-Lamar Kalyanam-Emami, Worthington Kilbourne 6-0, 6-4
Tue, Apr 27 2nd Double Lamar-Higgins D.Gambrell-T.Gambrell, Franklin Heights 6-0, 6-1
Fri, Apr 30 2nd Double Higgins-Koch Alston-Kaiser, Westerville North 1-0, 1-0
Mon, May 17 2nd Double Molina-Higgins Stallings-Slisher, Reynoldsburg 6-3, 7-6

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.