OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Ross Drlik

Ross Drlik
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Lexington
2022
Right-handed
1 / 0
18 / 3
100%
71%

Click to enlarge
Ross Drlik Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles 4th Place (`21)

Number of Views of Ross's
Profile
: (only visible to Ross)

Singles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Apr 14
3
Walsh Ashland Walsh, Ashland 6-0, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Mar 26 1st Double Secrist-Drlik Heckman-Yu, Maumee 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Mar 29 1st Double Drlik-Mercurio Immel-S.Nagajothi, Massillon Jackson 7-6, 6-4
Thu, Apr 7 1st Double Drlik-Secrist Vallone-Kealy, Walsh Jesuit 6-2, 6-1
Wed, Apr 20 1st Double Drlik-Mercurio Bilenko-Dandu, New Albany 6-4, 3-6, 6-3
Thu, Apr 21 1st Double Drlik-Remy G.Ranney-Gireesh, Wooster 6-0, 6-2
Sat, Apr 23 2nd Double Catanese-Drlik Ramsden-Pliskin, Bexley 6-4, 6-2
Sat, Apr 23 1st Double Drlik-Mecurio Arya-R.Lo, Columbus Academy 6-3, 2-6, 6-4
Fri, Apr 29 1st Double Drlik-Mecurio GomezCastro-Little, St. Francis DeSales 3-6, 6-0, 6-1
Fri, Apr 29 2nd Double Drlik-Catanese Kunst-Hardie, Centerville 6-2, 6-1
Tue, May 3 1st Double Drlik-Foust Sabula-Boggs, Mount Vernon 6-0, 6-0
Wed, May 4 1st Double Secrist-Drlik Dastan-Simmermeyer, Findlay 7-5, 6-4
Mon, May 9 1st Double Drlik-Mecurio Gray-Wensink, Perkins 6-0, 6-0
Mon, May 16 1st Double Drlik-Mecurio Rutter-Mohammed, Shawnee 6-1, 6-3
Sat, May 14 Tour. Doub Mecurio-Drlik Williams-Cox, Shelby 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 14 Tour. Doub Mecurio-Drlik McLaughlin-Blakley, Clear Fork 6-0, 6-3
Sat, May 14 Tour. Doub Mecurio-Drlik Collins-Wines, Upper Sandusky 6-0, 6-1
Sat, May 14 Tour. Doub Mecurio-Drlik Secrist-Etzel, Lexington 6-4, 7-6
Sat, May 21 Tour. Doub Mecurio-Drlik Murray-Berry, Huron 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 21 Tour. Doub Mecurio-Drlik D.Bloom-E.Bloom, Bath 6-2, 6-2
Sat, May 21 Tour. Doub Mecurio-Drlik Schmenk-Walls, Ottawa-Glandorf 6-1, 6-1
Sat, May 21 Tour. Doub Mecurio-Drlik Secrist-Etzel, Lexington 6-4, 6-4

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 6 3 Elkins, Mount Vernon 6-0, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Apr 10 1st Double Mercurio-Drlik Panley-Armirneni, Columbus Academy 6-3, 7-6
Sat, Apr 10 2nd Double Drlik-Matney S.AlAli-Kalnicki, Wellington 0-6, 7-6, 7-6
Sat, Apr 17 2nd Double Drlik-Chilcote Giller-Solar, Bexley 6-4, 6-1
Tue, Apr 13 1st Double Etzel-Drlik Kristamurthi-Immel, Massillon Jackson 6-2, 6-2
Fri, Apr 23 1st Double Secrist-Drlik R.Peters-Kunst, Centerville 6-3, 6-3
Thu, Apr 15 1st Double Drlik-Mercurio B.Ranney-G.Ranney, Wooster 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Apr 20 1st Double Drlik-Mercurio Frazee-Karnosh, Ashland 6-3, 6-0
Mon, Apr 26 1st Double Drlik-Mercurio Lehman-Walls, Ottawa-Glandorf 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 14 1st Double Drlik-Mercurio Colahan-Coe, Norwalk 6-3, 6-3
Tue, May 4 1st Double Drlik-Mercurio Ellis-Barr, West Holmes 6-0, 6-1
Thu, May 6 1st Double Secrist-Drlik Fitzpatrick-Vance, North Canton Hoover 6-1, 6-1
Thu, May 20 Tour. Doub Mercurio-Drlik D.Bolon-E.Bolon, Bath 6-0, 6-4
Thu, May 20 Tour. Doub Mercurio-Drlik Yu-Tucker, Maumee 6-3, 7-5
Fri, May 28 Tour. Doub Mercurio-Drlik Boyce-Russell, Oakwood 6-2, 7-5
Fri, May 28 Tour. Doub Mercurio-Drlik Stout-Thelander, Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy 6-2, 6-1
Sat, May 29 Tour. Doub Mercurio-Drlik Tuckerman-Madison, Columbus Academy 6-1, 6-0
Sat, May 29 Tour. Doub Mercurio-Drlik T.Pisati-Poffenberger, Indian Hill 6-1, 6-2
Sun, May 30 1st Double Mercurio-Drlik Masturzo-Rhoad, Indian Hill 6-1, 6-3
Sun, May 30 2nd Double Drlik-Chilcote Arya-Wu, Columbus Academy 6-4, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.