OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Jared Crider

Jared Crider
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Hawken
2021
-
2 / 2
9 / 3
45%
61%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Jared's
Profile
: (only visible to Jared)

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 29
1
Horowitz Beachwood Horowitz, Beachwood 6-0, 6-3
Sat, May 11
Tour. Sing
Galic Lake Catholic Galic, Lake Catholic 7-5, 3-6, 7-5
Sat, May 11
Tour. Sing
Elias West Geauga Elias, West Geauga 6-4, 7-6
Tue, May 14
3
Hanson Shaker Heights Hanson, Shaker Heights 3-6, 5-3
Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 2 1st Double Miao-Crider Fouts-Fisher, Kenston 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 9 2nd Double Goel-Crider Arnold-McHale, Walsh Jesuit 7-6, 6-3
Wed, Apr 10 2nd Double Goel-Crider Luxenburg-Yang, Beachwood 6-2, 6-3
Tue, Apr 16 2nd Double Goel-Crider Nock-Burns, St. Ignatius 6-2, 6-2
Wed, Apr 17 2nd Double Goel-Crider Goldstein-Rosenblatt, Orange 7-6, 6-3
Thu, Apr 18 2nd Double Goel-Crider Foltz-Coyle, Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy 6-1, 6-1
Mon, Apr 22 1st Double Tewari-Crider P.Lewis-Wood, Chagrin Falls 6-3, 6-0
Tue, Apr 23 1st Double Tewari-Crider Rosner-Daga, Solon-B 6-0, 6-4
Wed, Apr 24 2nd Double Goel-Crider Zhao-M.Sullivan, Gilmour Academy 6-2, 6-1
Thu, Apr 25 2nd Double Goel-Crider Jackam-Jackam, Geneva 6-1, 6-1
Fri, Apr 26 2nd Double Levine-Crider Novak-Donohue, University School 6-3, 6-1
Tue, May 7 2nd Double Perla-Crider Christopher-OConnor, Ursuline 6-1, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $26.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.