OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Tucker Berry

Tucker Berry
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
St. Xavier
2022
Right-handed
5 / 0
14 / 6
85%
62%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Tucker's
Profile
: (only visible to Tucker)

Photo(s) of Tucker
Click to enlarge

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 29
3
Caruso Turpin Ethan Caruso, Turpin 6-4, 6-2
Thu, May 2
3
Zenezini Seven Hills Vito Zenezini, Seven Hills 6-1, 6-0
Sat, May 4
2
Janzen Elder Janzen, Elder 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 4
3
Bates La Salle Bates, La Salle 6-0, 6-0
Mon, May 6
3
Mussori Kings Mussori, Kings 6-2, 6-2
Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Mar 26 2nd Double Berry-Baga Kelhoffer-Roell, La Salle 7-6, 6-3
Thu, Mar 28 1st Double Berry-Powers Kent-Crable, Elder 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Mar 29 1st Double Aronoff-Berry Stefan-Shanmu, Massillon Jackson 6-4, 4-6, 1-0
Mon, Apr 1 2nd Double Berry-Powers Michel-Zieleniewski, Moeller 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 3 2nd Double Berry-Powers McGillvary-Mitchell, Springboro 6-2, 6-1
Fri, Apr 5 2nd Double Berry-Powers Krantz-Donohue, University School 4-6, 6-1, 6-2
Sat, Apr 6 2nd Double Aronoff-Berry Cai-Madan, Dublin Jerome 7-6, 6-1
Mon, Apr 8 2nd Double Aronoff-Berry McHale-Schlacter, Covington Catholic 6-3, 7-5
Thu, Apr 11 2nd Double Berry-Powers Yan-Vasani, New Albany 7-5, 7-5
Fri, Apr 12 1st Double Berry-DeCurtins Shaver-Krishnan, Olentangy Orange 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Apr 13 1st Double DeCurtins-Berry Haffer-Seneviratne, Columbus Academy 6-3, 6-1
Sat, Apr 13 1st Double Berry-DeCurtins Yu-Dean, Upper Arlington 6-2, 6-3
Tue, Apr 16 2nd Double Aronoff-Berry Warstler-Masturzo, Indian Hill 6-2, 2-6, 1-0
Wed, Apr 17 2nd Double Aronoff-Berry Albert-Chopra, Cincinnati Country Day 6-2, 6-3
Sat, Apr 27 Tour. Doub Aronoff-Berry Polasky-Shi, Sycamore-B 6-4, 6-1
Sat, Apr 27 Tour. Doub Aronoff-Berry Annapantula-S.Nalagatla, Cincinnati Country Day 8-0
Sat, Apr 27 Tour. Doub Aronoff-Berry Joshi-Zutshi, Mason 1-0, 1-0
Sat, Apr 27 Tour. Doub Aronoff-Berry Divekar-Steedly, Mason-B 8-3
Fri, May 10 2nd Double Aronoff-Berry Wittenbaum-Wade, Sycamore 6-4, 6-1
Tue, May 14 2nd Double Berry-Aronoff Viswanathan-King, Mason 6-0, 6-3

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.