OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Tucker Berry

Tucker Berry
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
St. Xavier
2022
Right-handed
5 / 1
18 / 6
75%
63%

Click to enlarge

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Qualifier (`21)

Number of Views of Tucker's
Profile
: (only visible to Tucker)

Photo(s) of Tucker
Click to enlarge

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 13
3
Roisello Elder Roisello, Elder 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 24
1
Eddengfield Elder Eddengfield, Elder 6-2, 6-1
Mon, Apr 26
3
B.Zhou Anderson B.Zhou, Anderson 6-1, 6-1
Sat, May 1
Tour. Sing
Xu Mason Eric Xu, Mason 1-0, 0-0
Sat, May 1
Tour. Sing
Satter Springboro Satter, Springboro 8-2
Sat, May 1
Tour. Sing
Choo Sycamore Nicholas Choo, Sycamore 8-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Mar 27 1st Double Berry-Gott Bush-Johnson, St. Xavier-Louisville 6-7, 7-5, 1-0
Mon, Apr 12 1st Double Gott-Berry Rajagopala-Dong, Sycamore 6-3, 6-2
Fri, Apr 16 1st Double Berry-Knott Vandrasi-Stouffer, Columbus Academy 6-1, 6-2
Sat, Apr 17 2nd Double Berry-Knott Goldberg-Baxley, Upper Arlington 7-5, 6-2
Thu, Apr 15 1st Double Berry-Knott Bosch-Kennedy, Covington Catholic 6-3, 6-2
Sat, Apr 17 1st Double Berry-Knott Bilenko-Freedhoff, New Albany 7-6, 6-2
Mon, Apr 19 1st Double Berry-Gott Schaumloffel-Ziebro, Oak Hills 6-0, 6-3
Tue, Apr 20 1st Double Berry-Knott Hawryschuk-Zielenieski, Moeller 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Mar 30 1st Double Berry-Gott Breslin-Leahy, La Salle 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 24 1st Double Knott-Berry Zielenieski-Herron, Moeller 6-1, 6-1
Tue, May 4 1st Double Knott-Berry Rhoad-Bennett, Indian Hill 6-3, 6-0
Fri, May 7 1st Double Gott-Berry M.Karev-Dong, Sycamore 6-4, 3-6, 6-0
Sat, May 8 1st Double Berry-Knott Bush-Johnson, St. Xavier-Louisville 6-4, 6-4
Fri, May 14 Tour. Doub Evans-Berry Kirsch-Ghuman, Walnut Hills 6-0, 6-0
Fri, May 14 Tour. Doub Evans-Berry Paddock-Tackett, Little Miami 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 15 Tour. Doub Evans-Berry Schaumloffel-Ziebro, Oak Hills Default
Sat, May 15 Tour. Doub Evans-Berry Gott-Knott, St. Xavier 5-7, 7-5, 6-3
Tue, May 18 1st Double Berry-Gott King-Singidi, Mason 6-3, 6-2
Thu, May 20 Tour. Doub Evans-Berry Bradshaw-Reed, Wilmington 6-1, 6-0
Thu, May 20 Tour. Doub Evans-Berry Meyers-M.Karev, Sycamore 7-5, 6-2
Sat, May 22 Tour. Doub Evans-Berry Xie-Wells, Beavercreek 6-1, 7-6
Sat, May 22 Tour. Doub Evans-Berry King-Joshi, Mason 6-0, 6-7, 6-2
Fri, May 28 Tour. Doub Evans-Berry Li-Vesikallio, St. Ignatius 6-3, 6-1
Fri, May 28 Tour. Doub Evans-Berry Mudre-Boyer, New Albany 6-4, 6-4

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 29 3 Caruso, Turpin 6-4, 6-2
Thu, May 2 3 Zenezini, Seven Hills 6-1, 6-0
Sat, May 4 3 Bates, La Salle 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 4 2 Janzen, Elder 6-0, 6-0
Mon, May 6 3 Mussori, Kings 6-2, 6-2

Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Mar 26 2nd Double Berry-Baga Kelhoffer-Roell, La Salle 7-6, 6-3
Thu, Mar 28 1st Double Berry-Powers Kent-Crable, Elder 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Mar 29 1st Double Aronoff-Berry Stefan-Shanmu, Massillon Jackson 6-4, 4-6, 1-0
Mon, Apr 1 2nd Double Berry-Powers Michel-Zieleniewski, Moeller 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 3 2nd Double Berry-Powers McGillvary-Mitchell, Springboro 6-2, 6-1
Fri, Apr 5 2nd Double Berry-Powers Krantz-Donohue, University School 4-6, 6-1, 6-2
Sat, Apr 6 2nd Double Aronoff-Berry Cai-Madan, Dublin Jerome 7-6, 6-1
Mon, Apr 8 2nd Double Aronoff-Berry McHale-Schlacter, Covington Catholic 6-3, 7-5
Thu, Apr 11 2nd Double Berry-Powers Yan-Vasani, New Albany 7-5, 7-5
Fri, Apr 12 1st Double Berry-DeCurtins Shaver-Krishnan, Olentangy Orange 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Apr 13 1st Double DeCurtins-Berry Haffer-Seneviratne, Columbus Academy 6-3, 6-1
Sat, Apr 13 1st Double Berry-DeCurtins Yu-Dean, Upper Arlington 6-2, 6-3
Tue, Apr 16 2nd Double Aronoff-Berry Warstler-Masturzo, Indian Hill 6-2, 2-6, 1-0
Wed, Apr 17 2nd Double Aronoff-Berry Albert-Chopra, Cincinnati Country Day 6-2, 6-3
Sat, Apr 27 Tour. Doub Aronoff-Berry Polasky-Shi, Sycamore-B 6-4, 6-1
Sat, Apr 27 Tour. Doub Aronoff-Berry Annapantula-S.Nalagatla, Cincinnati Country Day 8-0
Sat, Apr 27 Tour. Doub Aronoff-Berry Joshi-Zutshi, Mason 1-0, 1-0
Sat, Apr 27 Tour. Doub Aronoff-Berry Divekar-Steedly, Mason-B 8-3
Fri, May 10 2nd Double Aronoff-Berry Wittenbaum-Wade, Sycamore 6-4, 6-1
Tue, May 14 2nd Double Berry-Aronoff Viswanathan-King, Mason 6-0, 6-3

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.