OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Sean Richardson

Sean Richardson
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Marysville
2021
Right-handed
3 / 6
0 / 2
34%
11%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Sean's
Profile
: (only visible to Sean)

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sat, Apr 3
1
HoffmanWeitsman Lancaster HoffmanWeitsman, Lancaster 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Apr 5
1
Carpico Gahanna Carpico, Gahanna 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 6
1
Hougland Grove City Hougland, Grove City 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 7
1
Gurgiolo Westerville South Gurgiolo, Westerville South 6-2, 6-1
Sat, Apr 10
1
Lisiecki Marion Harding Lisiecki, Marion Harding 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Apr 13
1
Kondaveeti Hilliard Darby Kondaveeti, Hilliard Darby 2-6, 7-6, 6-1
Fri, Apr 16
1
Farmer Buckeye Valley Farmer, Buckeye Valley 6-3, 6-4
Mon, Apr 19
1
Fogle Delaware Hayes Fogle, Delaware Hayes 6-3, 6-0
Tue, Apr 20
1
Newberry Thomas Worthington Newberry, Thomas Worthington 6-1, 6-1
Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Apr 14 1st Double Richardson-C.Kane Zakrzewski-Adarsh, Hilliard Bradley 6-2, 6-0
Thu, Apr 15 1st Double Richardson-C.Kane Wiblin-M.Stratford, Dublin Jerome 6-0, 6-1

Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Fri, Apr 12 2nd Double Kennedy-Richardson Conrad-Alston, Westerville North 7-5, 6-1
Fri, Apr 26 2nd Double Kennedy-Richardson Hasan-Wells, Ada 1-6, 6-2, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $26.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.