OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Andrew Pregel

Andrew Pregel
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Indian Hill
2018
Left-handed
19 / 9
1 / 0
64%
100%
11

Click to enlarge

Accomplishment(s): State Singles Qualifier (`15), State Singles 4th Place (`17), OTZ All-Ohio (`17)

Number of Views of Andrew's
Profile
: (only visible to Andrew)

Photo(s) of Andrew
Click to enlarge

Sign-in first and click More to see additional photos

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 4 1 Sultan, Anderson 6-3, 6-1
Thu, Apr 6 1 Bosch, Covington Catholic 6-3, 6-4
Sat, Apr 8 1 Zelezny, Upper Arlington 6-2, 6-1
Sat, Apr 8 1 Giambattista, Centerville 7-5, 6-1
Tue, Apr 11 1 Behrman, Wyoming 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Apr 12 1 Mauchineela, Walnut Hills 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 13 1 Stephens, Mariemont 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Apr 15 1 Wesbrooks, St Xavier-Louisville 6-3, 6-4
Tue, Apr 18 1 Williams, Seven Hills 3-6, 6-3, 1-0
Tue, Apr 25 1 Yu, Cincinnati Country Day 7-5, 6-1
Thu, Apr 27 Tour. Sing Hiryur, St. Xavier 7-6, 6-4
Thu, Apr 27 Tour. Sing Stern, Sycamore 2-6, 7-5, 1-0
Mon, May 1 1 Wendel, Turpin 3-6, 6-2, 1-0
Wed, May 3 1 Komatineni, Mason 6-3, 6-2
Fri, May 5 1 Stern, Sycamore 6-2, 6-4
Mon, May 8 1 Hiryur, St. Xavier 7-5, 7-6
Fri, May 12 Tour. Sing Kisner, Bethel-Tate 6-0, 6-0
Fri, May 12 Tour. Sing Eichner, Clark Montessori 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 13 Tour. Sing Midha, Cincinnati Country Day 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 13 Tour. Sing Yu, Cincinnati Country Day 3-6, 7-5, 0-0
Thu, May 18 Tour. Sing Connaughton, Badin 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 18 Tour. Sing Hodge, Dayton Christian 6-1, 6-1
Sat, May 20 Tour. Sing P.Brumbaugh, Milton-Union 6-1, 6-1
Sat, May 20 Tour. Sing Williams, Seven Hills 6-3, 4-6, 6-2
Fri, May 26 Tour. Sing Navas, Miami Trace 6-0, 6-1
Fri, May 26 Tour. Sing Gargas, Ottawa Hills 7-5, 7-5
Sat, May 27 Tour. Sing Yu, Cincinnati Country Day 7-5, 4-6, 7-6
Sat, May 27 Tour. Sing Hanna, Cloverleaf Default
Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, May 23 1st Double Pregel-Bhandari Albert-Annapantula, Cincinnati Country Day 6-0, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2016
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 5 2 Keith, Finneytown 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 6 2 Helmers, Anderson 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Apr 8 2 Zupan, Lexington 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 9 2 Sorrels, Wellington 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Apr 9 2 Hunter, Upper Arlington 7-6, 7-5
Tue, Apr 12 2 Arenas, Wyoming 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Apr 13 2 Tryzbinski, Summit Country Day 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 14 2 Peterman, Mariemont 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 16 2 Singerman, St Xavier-Louisville 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Apr 19 2 Vagal, Seven Hills 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Apr 20 2 MacKenzie, Mason 6-2, 7-6
Thu, Apr 21 2 Baldar, Madeira 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Apr 25 2 Huffman, Chaminade-Julienne 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Apr 27 2 Tanveer, St. Xavier 7-5, 6-2
Fri, Apr 29 Tour. Sing Novakovic, Turpin 6-2, 6-3
Fri, Apr 29 Tour. Sing Stern, Sycamore 6-2, 6-1
Mon, May 2 2 Caruso, Turpin 6-1, 6-2
Tue, May 10 2 Sun, Seven Hills 6-0, 6-0
Wed, May 11 Tour. Sing Gray, McNicholas 6-0, 6-0
Wed, May 11 Tour. Sing Burgin, Clark Montessori 6-0, 6-0
Fri, May 13 Tour. Sing Dato, Goshen 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 14 Tour. Sing Matthews, New Richmond 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 14 Tour. Sing Yu, Cincinnati Country Day 4-6, 6-4, 6-3
Wed, May 18 Tour. Sing Connaughton, Badin 6-4, 6-3

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $21.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.