OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Andrew Pregel

Andrew Pregel
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Indian Hill
2018
Left-handed
27 / 3
-
77%
-
4

Click to enlarge

Accomplishment(s): State Singles Qualifier (`15), State Singles 4th Place (`17), OTZ All-Ohio (`17)

College: Bryant

Number of Views of Andrew's
Profile
: (only visible to Andrew)

Photo(s) of Andrew
Click to enlarge

Sign-in first and click More to see additional photos

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 2 1 Flanagan, Sycamore-B 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 4 1 Zhang, Sycamore 6-4, 6-3
Fri, Apr 6 1 Wendel, Turpin 6-7, 6-3, 6-4
Mon, Apr 9 1 Palmer, Madeira 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 11 1 Komatineni, Mason 4-6, 6-0, 6-4
Thu, Apr 12 1 Annapantula, Cincinnati Country Day 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 13 1 D.Thomas, Massillon Jackson 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 20 1 C.Biernat, Wellington 6-4, 0-0
Sat, Apr 21 1 Cole, Upper Arlington 6-3, 3-6, 6-2
Wed, Apr 25 1 West, Lehman Catholic 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 26 Tour. Sing Zhang, Sycamore 6-2, 7-5
Thu, Apr 26 Tour. Sing Wendel, Turpin 6-7, 6-2, 1-0
Fri, Apr 27 1 Morehart, Miami Valley School 6-2, 6-0
Sat, Apr 28 Tour. Sing Komatineni, Mason 7-5, 6-3
Mon, Apr 30 1 Kelly, Wyoming 6-1, 6-0
Tue, May 1 1 Stephens, Mariemont 6-0, 6-1
Wed, May 2 1 Reddy, Mason 6-2, 6-4
Thu, May 3 1 Hiryur, St. Xavier 6-4, 3-6, 1-0
Fri, May 11 Tour. Sing Peterman, Mariemont 6-0, 6-0
Fri, May 11 Tour. Sing Hammonds, Clinton-Massie 6-1, 6-0
Fri, May 11 Tour. Sing Stamper, Felicity 6-0, 6-0
Fri, May 11 Tour. Sing Gautham, Indian Hill 6-0, 6-0
Fri, May 11 Tour. Sing Badlani, Cincinnati Country Day 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 17 Tour. Sing Elliott, Preble Shawnee 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 17 Tour. Sing Brown, Northridge 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 19 Tour. Sing Sagan, Fenwick 6-1, 6-0
Sat, May 19 Tour. Sing Morehart, Miami Valley School 6-0, 6-1
Tue, May 22 1 Yuan, Seven Hills 6-0, 6-0
Fri, May 25 Tour. Sing Nannicola, Warren John F Kennedy 6-1, 6-0
Fri, May 25 Tour. Sing Drake, Lexington 6-1, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 4 1 Sultan, Anderson 6-3, 6-1
Thu, Apr 6 1 Bosch, Covington Catholic 6-3, 6-4
Sat, Apr 8 1 Zelezny, Upper Arlington 6-2, 6-1
Sat, Apr 8 1 Giambattista, Centerville 7-5, 6-1
Tue, Apr 11 1 Behrman, Wyoming 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Apr 12 1 Mauchineela, Walnut Hills 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 13 1 Stephens, Mariemont 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Apr 15 1 Wesbrooks, St Xavier-Louisville 6-3, 6-4
Tue, Apr 18 1 Williams, Seven Hills 3-6, 6-3, 1-0
Tue, Apr 25 1 Yu, Cincinnati Country Day 7-5, 6-1
Thu, Apr 27 Tour. Sing Hiryur, St. Xavier 7-6, 6-4
Thu, Apr 27 Tour. Sing Stern, Sycamore 2-6, 7-5, 1-0
Mon, May 1 1 Wendel, Turpin 3-6, 6-2, 1-0
Wed, May 3 1 Komatineni, Mason 6-3, 6-2
Fri, May 5 1 Stern, Sycamore 6-2, 6-4
Mon, May 8 1 Hiryur, St. Xavier 7-5, 7-6
Fri, May 12 Tour. Sing Kisner, Bethel-Tate 6-0, 6-0
Fri, May 12 Tour. Sing Eichner, Clark Montessori 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 13 Tour. Sing Midha, Cincinnati Country Day 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 13 Tour. Sing Yu, Cincinnati Country Day 3-6, 7-5, 0-0
Thu, May 18 Tour. Sing Connaughton, Badin 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 18 Tour. Sing Hodge, Dayton Christian 6-1, 6-1
Sat, May 20 Tour. Sing P.Brumbaugh, Milton-Union 6-1, 6-1
Sat, May 20 Tour. Sing Williams, Seven Hills 6-3, 4-6, 6-2
Fri, May 26 Tour. Sing Navas, Miami Trace 6-0, 6-1
Fri, May 26 Tour. Sing Gargas, Ottawa Hills 7-5, 7-5
Sat, May 27 Tour. Sing Yu, Cincinnati Country Day 7-5, 4-6, 7-6
Sat, May 27 Tour. Sing Hanna, Cloverleaf Default

Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, May 23 1st Double Pregel-Bhandari Albert-Annapantula, Cincinnati Country Day 6-0, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $21.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.