OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Trevor Ball

Trevor Ball
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Wellington
2020
Right-handed
22 / 3
-
72%
-
13

Click to enlarge
Trevor Ball Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Singles Qualifier (`17), State Singles Finalist (`18), OTZ All-Ohio (`18)

Number of Views of Trevor's
Profile
: (only visible to Trevor)

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 10 2 P.Tsibouris, Worthington Christian 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 14 1 D.Thomas, Massillon Jackson 6-3, 4-6, 6-1
Wed, Apr 18 2 R.Yakubov, St. Charles 6-4, 0-6, 6-4
Thu, Apr 19 1 York, Grandview 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 20 2 Warstler, Indian Hill 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 21 1 Komatineni, Mason 6-0, 6-3
Wed, Apr 25 1 Roddy, Bexley 6-1, 6-1
Thu, May 3 2 Sundaram, Columbus Academy 6-1, 6-1
Mon, May 7 1 Routzahn, Olentangy 6-3, 6-1
Tue, May 8 1 Heiden, Olentangy Orange 4-6, 7-6, 1-0
Thu, May 10 Tour. Sing Wissman, Centennial 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 10 Tour. Sing Malave, Beechcroft 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 10 Tour. Sing Cox, Jonathan Alder 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 12 Tour. Sing Sorrels, Wellington 6-2, 6-0
Sat, May 12 Tour. Sing Gonela, Wellington 6-2, 6-2
Mon, May 14 2 Koppes, Bexley 6-0, 6-2
Thu, May 17 Tour. Sing Smith, Worthington Christian 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 17 Tour. Sing Sorrels, Wellington 7-5, 6-1
Sat, May 19 Tour. Sing Gonela, Wellington 6-4, 6-1
Fri, May 25 Tour. Sing Sagan, Fenwick 6-2, 6-0
Fri, May 25 Tour. Sing McGee, Ottawa Hills 6-1, 6-0
Sat, May 26 Tour. Sing Morehart, Miami Valley School 7-6, 4-6, 7-6
Sat, May 26 Tour. Sing Pregel, Indian Hill 6-0, 6-0
Sun, May 27 2 Bennett, Indian Hill 6-0, 6-1
Sun, May 27 2 Perla, Hawken 6-1, 6-2

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Mar 28 1 Britz, Thomas Worthington 6-1, 6-7, 6-0
Wed, Mar 29 1 Ohler, Hilliard Darby 6-2, 6-2
Mon, Apr 3 1 Codogni, Hilliard Davidson 6-4, 6-0
Wed, Apr 5 1 Do, Olentangy Liberty 6-2, 6-2
Thu, Apr 13 2 Arya, Dublin Scioto 6-1, 6-1
Mon, Apr 17 2 Heiden, Olentangy Orange 6-4, 6-3
Wed, Apr 19 2 Min, Columbus Academy 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Apr 25 1 Blossom, Upper Arlington-B 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 28 1 Yu, Cincinnati Country Day 6-3, 2-6, 7-6
Tue, May 2 2 Gandhodi, Dublin Coffman 6-0, 6-0
Wed, May 10 2 Hoffman, Bexley 6-1, 6-0
Thu, May 11 Tour. Sing King, West Jefferson 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 11 Tour. Sing Dunn, Bloom-Carroll 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 11 Tour. Sing Corcoran, Fisher Catholic 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 13 Tour. Sing Haffer, Columbus Academy 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 13 Tour. Sing Biernat, Wellington 7-6, 6-1
Thu, May 18 Tour. Sing Acuna, River Valley 6-1, 6-1
Thu, May 18 Tour. Sing Purnode, Granville 6-3, 4-6, 7-5
Sat, May 20 Tour. Sing Biernat, Wellington 6-3, 6-4
Fri, May 26 Tour. Sing Krueger, Bay 5-7, 6-2, 6-3

Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sun, Apr 23 1st Double Ball-K.Dairo Komatineni-Zutshi, Mason 6-2, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.