OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Ronit Hiryur

Ronit Hiryur
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
St. Xavier
2020
Right-handed
25 / 7
-
65%
-
13

Click to enlarge
Ronit Hiryur Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Singles Qualifier (`17), OTZ All-Ohio (`17)

Number of Views of Ronit's
Profile
: (only visible to Ronit)

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Fri, Mar 24 1 Green, New Albany 6-4, 6-0
Sat, Mar 25 1 Lawrence, Columbus Academy 6-1, 5-7, 1-0
Sat, Mar 25 1 E.Yakubov, St. Charles 6-1, 6-3
Wed, Mar 29 1 Bosch, Covington Catholic 6-3, 6-3
Sat, Apr 1 1 Fahoury, St. Johns Jesuit 6-3, 6-3
Sat, Apr 1 1 Hsia, St. Ignatius 7-6, 6-1
Mon, Apr 3 1 Diehl, Springboro 6-3, 6-0
Wed, Apr 5 1 Vaz, Walnut Hills 6-1, 6-2
Fri, Apr 7 1 Fender, Wilmington 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 7 1 Zelezny, Upper Arlington 7-5, 7-5
Sat, Apr 8 1 Patel, Dublin Jerome 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Apr 8 1 Giambattista, Centerville 6-2, 6-4
Tue, Apr 11 1 Rosen, Elder 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 25 1 Berky, Moeller 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Apr 27 Tour. Sing Wendel, Turpin 8-4
Thu, Apr 27 Tour. Sing Pregel, Indian Hill 7-6, 6-4
Mon, May 1 1 Stern, Sycamore 7-5, 6-7, 1-0
Thu, May 4 1 Wendel, Turpin 6-3, 4-6, 6-1
Mon, May 8 1 Pregel, Indian Hill 7-5, 7-6
Wed, May 10 1 Komatineni, Mason 6-2, 6-3
Thu, May 11 Tour. Sing Leupen, Anderson 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 11 Tour. Sing Ryland, Oak Hills 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 11 Tour. Sing Muscatello, Turpin 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 13 Tour. Sing Wendel, Turpin 6-7 , 6-2, 6-2
Sat, May 13 Tour. Sing Sultan, Anderson 6-3, 6-2
Tue, May 16 1 Behrman, Wyoming 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 18 Tour. Sing Srinath, Mason 6-2, 6-2
Thu, May 18 Tour. Sing Nawaz, Kettering Fairmont 7-5, 6-3
Sat, May 20 Tour. Sing Goli, Mason 6-3, 6-3
Sat, May 20 Tour. Sing Liou, Sycamore 6-0, 6-2
Fri, May 26 Tour. Sing Leroux, St. Francis DeSales 6-2, 6-3
Fri, May 26 Tour. Sing Gota, University School 6-2, 7-6

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $21.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.