OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Josh Cole

Josh Cole
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Upper Arlington
2018
Right-handed
8 / 3
9 / 2
65%
65%
10

Click to enlarge
Josh Cole Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Champion (`17), OTZ All-Ohio (`17), State Doubles Qualifer (`18)

Number of Views of Josh's
Profile
: (only visible to Josh)

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Fri, Apr 6 1 Annapantula, Cincinnati Country Day 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Apr 9 1 Roddy, Bexley 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Apr 19 1 Berling, Dublin Coffman 6-1, 6-3
Fri, Apr 20 1 Komatineni, Mason 7-6, 3-6, 1-0
Sat, Apr 21 1 Pregel, Indian Hill 6-3, 3-6, 6-2
Wed, Apr 25 1 DeCurtins, St. Xavier 6-3, 6-2
Sat, Apr 28 Tour. Sing Patel, Dublin Jerome 8-0
Sat, Apr 28 Tour. Sing J.Dabek, St. Charles 8-4
Tue, May 1 1 Tuckerman, Columbus Academy 6-0, 6-1
Mon, May 14 1 Patel, Dublin Jerome 6-0, 6-0
Mon, May 21 1 R.Cash, New Albany 6-3, 6-1
Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Apr 26 1st Double Reynolds-Cole Q.Thai-ONeil, St. Charles 6-3, 6-4
Thu, May 10 Tour. Doub Cole-Reynolds Nuetzel-Atkinson, Marion Harding 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 10 Tour. Doub Cole-Reynolds Thompson-Bailey, Franklin Heights 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 12 Tour. Doub Cole-Reynolds Aria-Prasas, Dublin Scioto 6-0, 6-1
Sat, May 12 Tour. Doub Cole-Reynolds Kompa-Yu, Upper Arlington 6-0, 6-2
Thu, May 17 Tour. Doub Cole-Reynolds Cai-Gurushankar, Dublin Jerome 6-4, 6-2
Thu, May 17 Tour. Doub Cole-Reynolds Konstan-Routzahn, Olentangy 6-4, 6-3
Sat, May 19 Tour. Doub Cole-Reynolds Boyer-Jose, New Albany 7-6, 6-2
Sat, May 19 Tour. Doub Cole-Reynolds Heiden-Phelps, Olentangy Orange 6-4, 6-4
Fri, May 25 Tour. Doub Cole-Reynolds Norman-Joranko, University School 6-4, 6-4
Fri, May 25 Tour. Doub Cole-Reynolds Reddy-Zutshi, Mason 6-0, 6-3

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Mar 30 2 Hoffman, Bexley 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 20 2 Berling, Dublin Coffman 6-0, 6-2
Fri, Apr 21 2 Zhang, Sycamore 6-2, 6-0
Sat, Apr 22 1 Fahoury, St. Johns Jesuit 6-0, 6-1
Sun, Apr 23 2 Goli, Mason 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Apr 26 2 Heiden, Olentangy Orange 6-2, 6-2
Fri, Apr 28 2 Buchinsky, University School 4-6, 7-5, 1-0
Tue, May 2 2 V.Thai, St. Charles 6-3, 6-3
Sat, May 6 2 Keen, Pickerington North 6-0, 6-0
Mon, May 15 2 Patel, Dublin Jerome 6-0, 6-0
Tue, May 23 2 Jose, New Albany 6-3, 6-3

Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 11 1st Double Cole-Schadek Codogni-Elliott, Hilliard Davidson 6-4, 7-5
Thu, May 11 Tour. Doub Zelezny-Cole Martin-Hayman, Zanesville 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 11 Tour. Doub Zelezny-Cole Santiago-Pappas, Briggs 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 13 Tour. Doub Zelezny-Cole Gosula-Ulry, Olentangy 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 13 Tour. Doub Zelezny-Cole Schadek-Hughes, Upper Arlington 6-3, 6-3.
Thu, May 18 Tour. Doub Cole-Zelezny Mathias-O`Coner, Pickerington Central 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 18 Tour. Doub Cole-Zelezny Codogni-Elliott, Hilliard Davidson 6-0, 6-1
Sat, May 20 Tour. Doub Cole-Zelezny E.Yakubov-J.Dabek, St. Charles 7-6, 3-6, 6-3
Sat, May 20 Tour. Doub Cole-Zelezny Jose-Green, New Albany 6-3, 7-6
Fri, May 26 Tour. Doub Cole-Zelezny Kalaiarasan-Karev, Sycamore 6-3, 6-1
Fri, May 26 Tour. Doub Cole-Zelezny Katragadda-Carter, St. Johns Jesuit 6-0, 6-4
Sat, May 27 Tour. Doub Cole-Zelezny T.Krantz-D.Krantz, University School 6-4, 6-0
Sat, May 27 Tour. Doub Cole-Zelezny Stern-Zhang, Sycamore 6-4, 6-2

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $21.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.