OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Ashutosh Annapantula

Ashutosh Annapantula
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Cincinnati Country Day
2020
-
3 / 4
7 / 6
40%
49%

Click to enlarge
Ashutosh Annapantula Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Qualifier (`18)

Number of Views of Ashutosh's
Profile
: (only visible to Ashutosh)

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Apr 5 3 Zenezini, Seven Hills 6-1, 6-2
Fri, Apr 6 1 Cole, Upper Arlington 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 10 1 Zimmerman, Norwood 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 11 1 Zhang, Sycamore 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Apr 12 1 Pregel, Indian Hill 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 18 1 Na.Brumbaugh, Milton-Union 6-1, 6-4
Mon, Apr 30 1 S.Boulos, Mason-B 6-0, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Apr 4 1st Double Annapantula-Chopra Reynolds-Wantz, Turpin 5-7, 6-4, 1-0
Mon, Apr 16 2nd Double Albert-Annapantula Hendy-Pham, St. Xavier 0-6, 7-6, 1-0
Wed, Apr 25 1st Double Annapantula-Badlani Sun-Stewart, Seven Hills 6-7, 6-3, 6-4
Mon, May 7 1st Double Annapantula-Albert Scheiderer-Mitchell, Walnut Hills 6-3, 6-4
Fri, May 11 Tour. Doub Annapantula-Albert Hajjar-Locke, Summit Country Day 4-6, 6-3, 6-1
Fri, May 11 Tour. Doub Annapantula-Albert Elkahla-McGrory, Mariemont 7-6, 6-0
Fri, May 11 Tour. Doub Annapantula-Albert Ellis-Pisati, Indian Hill 6-3, 6-2
Fri, May 11 Tour. Doub Annapantula-Albert Bennett-Warstler, Indian Hill 6-4, 6-4
Thu, May 17 Tour. Doub Annapantula-Albert Brougher-Kelly, Catholic Central 6-1, 6-0
Thu, May 17 Tour. Doub Annapantula-Albert Sun-Stewart, Seven Hills 6-7 , 7-5, 6-1
Sat, May 19 Tour. Doub Annapantula-Albert Pisati-Ellis, Indian Hill 6-1, 6-1
Sat, May 19 Tour. Doub Annapantula-Albert Ni.Brumbaugh-Na.Brumbaugh, Milton-Union 6-3, 6-3
Fri, May 25 Tour. Doub Annapantula-Albert Shulman-Khosla, Hawken 6-2, 6-2

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, May 16 1 Hajjar, Summit Country Day 2-6, 2-0, 0-0
Sun, May 28 3 Schwann, Ottawa Hills 6-0, 6-1

Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Fri, Mar 31 1st Double Annapantula-Badlani Hussey-Mullin, Walnut Hills 6-1, 6-3
Fri, Apr 7 1st Double Annapantula-Albert Karnani-Carter, St. Johns Jesuit 6-2, 6-4
Sat, Apr 8 2nd Double Baker-Annapantula Jones-Yu, Upper Arlington 6-0, 6-3
Mon, Apr 10 1st Double Annapantula-Albert Kennen-Thunga, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Apr 13 2nd Double Badlani-Annapantula Stewart-Goldsmith, Seven Hills 6-1, 2-6, 7-5
Fri, Apr 14 1st Double Baker-Annapantula Shanmugam-Drewes, Massillon Jackson 6-3, 6-2
Tue, Apr 18 2nd Double Badlani-Annapantula Behrman-Klein, Wyoming 5-7, 6-0, 6-4
Wed, Apr 19 1st Double Annapantula-Albert Black-Rudy, Milton-Union 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Apr 28 1st Double Albert-Annapantula K.Dairo-Young, Wellington 7-5, 6-4
Tue, May 2 2nd Double Badlani-Annapantula Shim-Schiff, Seven Hills 6-2, 7-5
Fri, May 12 Tour. Doub Annapantula-Badlani Broaders-Springer, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 5-7, 6-1, 6-3
Fri, May 12 Tour. Doub Annapantula-Badlani Boeckman-Brown, Felicity 6-1, 6-0
Sat, May 13 Tour. Doub Annapantula-Badlani Bhandari-Lima, Indian Hill 6-0, 6-0
Mon, May 15 1st Double Albert-Annapantula Sharma-Reddy, Miami Valley 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 18 Tour. Doub Annapantula-Badlani Arenas-Demers, Wyoming 6-2, 6-0
Tue, May 23 1st Double Albert-Annapantula Pregel-Bhandari, Indian Hill 6-0, 6-0
Sun, May 28 2nd Double Baker-Annapantula Lee-Garcia, Hawken 6-2, 7-6

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.